We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price, location, staff and apartment.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #1,074 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Just returned from a short break in Paris and very happy with the apartment we stayed in, its a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel tower and a short walk to the Metro so very convenient.
We had the standard apartment which included hob, fridge, dishwasher, crockery and cutlery etc which helped us to cut the cost of eating in Paris which can be very expensive.
There is a supermarket five minutes away which stocks a good variety of fresh foods and other produce at reasonable prices.
The apartment was a little tired in placed but clean with clean linen and towels, a big bonus was a bath as well as a shower with loads of piping hot water, it also had a safe so we could leave the valuables and a wide screen TV but it only plays news channels so that could be improved.
The staff are lovely and really helpful but don't all speak English although a more fluent speaker will step in if you can't get the answer you want, there is always security on the door which made us ladies feel safer.
Overall, I'm very happy with the price I paid.

Room Tip: There are thirty floors so go high if you want a good view of the Eiffel Tower and Seine river but l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Helen,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,926 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend them ! Great costumer service, nice room with all facilities you need. Hotel is located in great spot- close to Eiffel Tower , shops , metro, train station. Definitely would come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank monkaka91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

If you want an amazing view over Eiffel tower that's the choice.
But the apartment 2614 definitely need a restoration. The walls and furniture were degraded.
Good restaurants and bakery nearby.
Walking distance to Eiffel tower.
View over river also.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexandre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

CONS
1- The hotel is like 30 minutes walking to the Eiffel Tower
2- The hotel area is dark, dirty and shady
3- If you didnt like the smell of cigarrettes...DONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL, everything smell like a mix of cigarrettes and humidity
4- If you want to eat something in midnight is difficult to find a place to eating
PROS
1- Rooms have a nice space
2- Nice lobby
3- The hotel is like 10 minutes walking to a mall

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElBoardingPass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies.

We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Well wasn't a pleasant experience for me and my family, the hotel is actually a basecamp of families so u gonna see kid jumping, scootering, shouting, crying but i mean its a place that's on of the places that every family goes to Paris picks, So u gotta accept that before you come.

Reception :
I dont blame these reception employees of the hotel flow, They're trying their best to do whatever they had to do, But as a flow of reception it was poor we arrived and we booked 2 apartments only one is ready and the other one got ready after like 2/3 hours.

God help these receptionist with the hell of crowd on thsi hotel.

The room :
Smells wierd, Old furniture but as a space it's acceptable.

A/C is poor, took a long time to make the room more convenient and cold and sometimes its not even flowing an Air.

WiFi, u need to pay 5€/p.night to have higher speed connection, the regular one sucks and very disturbing.

Good essentials, Ironing, Hair dryer, Towels, Bathroom sheets, Full kitchen kit.

Location :
I cant find a mistake in the location of this hotel.
Nearby pharmacy, market, mall, Eiffel tower is only 6€ by uBer and 1km by feet, Cinema nearby also.


Note: Cleaning services are paid and it cost 18€ per night, Or if you booked 7 nights you get 1 night cleaning service for free, Wierd policy no wonder the hotel is dirty and smelly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rida J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies.

We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opéra / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#848 of 1,809 in Paris
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yooma Urban Lodge
#683 of 1,809 in Paris
118 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,223 of 1,809 in Paris
377 reviews
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#476 of 1,809 in Paris
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#470 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 8,931 - ₹ 16,746 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Accorhotels.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing