We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Views Poor Facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #1,042 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Warning! when you arrive allow up to an hour to check in whilst waiting in a queue. Reception area is the worst we encountered in all our travels in Europe. We had booked and p[aid for one of the best apartments in the complex, we were offered inferior apartments in lieu of the one we had originally booked. When we finally made it to our two story apartment on the top level the view of the Eiffel Tower was spectacular but the second bathroom was non-functional. Upon reporting this we were given the key to another apartment 12 floors below to use to shower. Unacceptable! The second time we went to shower we couldn't get in as they had given the room away without telling us. Most embarrassing. The whole apartment had no hot water for several hours, no information given. The whole apartment was below what would be expected of an Accor hotel. Everytime we went to reception to inform them of our problems, there was a line of people complaining about similar issues.

Room Tip: any rooms on the Eiffel Tower side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndrewUki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Carine REVEILLE
Directrice Adjointe - Deputy Manager
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,890)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,890 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Singapore, Singapore
141
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Great view of Eiffel Tower just in front of your glass window. Adequate service since they will not clean up your place for the second time (Extra charge applied). Quite good neighborhood ambience. Spacious living room available

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Nice view from the hotelroom, but: If you had a question or request to the reception, they could answer that it would be fixed, but you would probably get dissapointed - and maybe after speaking to the fourth or fifth person in the reception they would fix the request. An example is to refilling toilet-paper - where I even got one answer that its not included and I had to go out and buy it myself. I would recommend booking another appartment hotel - if I were you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sveininge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

For a family one bedroom we were pleased that the bedroom was an adequate size and the kids had space in the room with the sofa, views over the Seine were great but you don't for the book this hotel for the hotel experience.. I booked this via Last minute with the Euro star and the boys enjoyed a dip in the very small pool. The facilities in the apartment were great - coffee pot and corkscrew what else does one need in Paris! The local shops around the corner sold everything from bread to home prepared ready meals, which for us on a budget meant we could use the apartment for meals on different days.
Area - very well supplied but it is the dullest, quieter part of Paris. Very close to the Eiffel Tower and the metro, but if you are looking for the buzz and atmosphere of Paris you need to stay over the river.. Room didn't;t get made up during our 2 night stay, but we were hardly there. I would say its a good place to base yourselves with children.
TIP: When walking towards the metro or the Tower, go across the road and not the river bank for a much more pleasant walk with completely different views ad feel.

Room Tip: Higher the better, overlooking river
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tabitha92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

At Adagio, the housekeeping is included only for more than 7 nights' stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

The hotel is in horrible condition. Booked a Eiffel tower view room but actually Eiffel tower is hidden behind a big white chimney. After spending 40+ mins to check in and found out the room is in a very run down condition. Beware and Stay away!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#805 of 1,805 in Paris
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#476 of 1,805 in Paris
283 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,256 of 1,805 in Paris
367 reviews
Yooma Urban Lodge
#731 of 1,805 in Paris
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#461 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 8,070 - ₹ 14,977 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing