We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 603
US$ 578
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 191
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 242
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 179
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$ 255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 297
US$ 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 453
US$ 386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Vice Versa(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 161
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 303
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2,001)
Filter reviews
2,001 results
Traveller rating
389
710
475
212
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
710
475
212
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerone bedroom apartmentapartment hotelself cateringcharles michelsbir hakeimthe sofa bedseine rivernearest metroaround the corneraparthoteldishwashersupermarketmonoprixhobbakeryrer
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,001 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

The hotel is in horrible condition. Booked a Eiffel tower view room but actually Eiffel tower is hidden behind a big white chimney. After spending 40+ mins to check in and found out the room is in a very run down condition. Beware and Stay away!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The only pro I can give this hotel is the location. Hotel room is very outdated and in need of a refurb. It smelt of vinegar when we came in. The decor looks quite sad and there are lots of scratches and things that need to be refreshed.

The crockery was not cleaned properly upon arrival - the toilet's room in quite poor condition, there was a toilet brush that was right in your view when sitting on the toilet. It was not pleasant and there were still traces of what seemed to be faecal matter. We called the reception for it to just get changed altogether, but was not resolved at all.

Breakfast is 12EUR per person and is a shared area with the sitting area. Not much variety to choose from and definitely not a sit down restaurant style if that's what you are expecting.

Upon checking out, our transfer did not turn up so we asked reception to help us get a cab instead. They said to go out to the taxi rank and hail one down ourselves rather than calling one for us - this is quite poor in service.

One aircon wasn't working and one of the wall sockets weren't working either. Unfortunate for such a city like Paris. Would not recommend staying here at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sophia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,
would like to come back further to your saty and the problems encountered at our aparthotel during your stay .

I am most distressed to learn about the dysfunctions which occurred and I am offering my deepest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be assured that we work constantly to improve the quality of our services and the quality of our aparthotel.

I really hope that we will had the chance to welcoming you again at our aparthotel and to prove to you that we can do better.

Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I traveled to Paris with a group this past week and we were booked at the Adagio Hotel, there were to be 4 of us in each room. The room itself was nice enough but when we went into the bathroom for the first time we saw that the toilet was already blocked. We went down to reception asking them to send someone to fix it and when a cleaning woman came she told us that is was "our problem." We went back to reception and again asked them to send someone to fix it as it was NOT our problem. The people at the reception desk were rude and unhelpful. Every time we would try to talk to someone they would look at us and walk to the other side of the desk, it took about 20 minutes to get someone to write our room number down. The hotel itself also had a weird odor in the hallway that changed every time we walked up to our room.

The rooms were not cleaned and the towels were never changed during the time that we spent there. The entrance to the hotel is also located in a dark sketchy alley way and I did not want to be walking around at night alone.

The only good thing about this hotel was its location. It was about a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and the nearest metro station. If I ever return to Paris I would not stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaitlyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comments, and we would like first to apologize for the negative experience you recently had at The Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.

I am most distressed to learn about the dysfunctions which occurred and I am offering my deepest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and to your colleagues.

It is not on any way the service that we owe to our guests.

I really hope that we will have the chance to prove to you that we can do better.

Looking forward to welcoming you again with us at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, where the atmost will be done to give you satisfaction.

Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Have been travelling for 6 weeks in similarly priced accomodation all across Europe.Unfortunately out last stop,Paris has been the most disappointing. Customer service on arrival was appalling. Rooms in need of numerous repairs.Swimming pool in the lower basement looked disgusting. Water pressure in shower almost minimal.On a positive note, rooms are quiet and location very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your impressions further to your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

We are sorry to read that your experience in our aprthotel was not as high as your expectations and we kindly request you to excuse us for felt disappointment.

Be assured that we work constantly on the improvement of the quality.
Your observations were taken into account we thank you for it because they will help us improve our quality of service.
on the other hand, we were glad to know that you enjoyed the location and the room of our aparthotel.

We hope, dear Customer, that you will give us the opportunity to prove you during a next stay in Paris

Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews