We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,131)
Filter reviews
5,131 results
Traveller rating
1,586
2,078
926
347
194
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,586
2,078
926
347
194
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towergreat locationprivilege roombir hakeimeiffel tourde marsseparate toiletmini barnespresso machinearound the cornermacaroonsrer stationseine riverrooms are smallfew minutes walkwould highly recommend this hotelcroissants
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 5,131 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

1) Just three minutes walk to bus station (to the airport)
2) Just ten minutes walk to the RER/ Metro station
3) Just fifteen minutes walk to Eiffel Tower
4) Just ten minutes walk to the nearby cafe/ restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank hoyinw980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor.
We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us.
Best regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because of its location and were not disappointed. We were a couple minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, and could actually see the Tower out of our room's window. It was a great place for sightseeing. The room itself was cozy, definitely on the small side, but not smaller than most of the hotels we stayed at in France, it had good air conditioning, and was clean and well-kept. We don't have an my real complaints about the hotel, and I would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeremy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our rooms and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
Sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We were traveling for work and we stayed 3 nights in the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
It’s location is amazing so close to the Eiffel Tower you can’t get any closer. It only has a few rooms with a view of the Eiffel Tower so if your booking this hotel make sure you request one of these rooms. This hotel was very clean, staff really helpful and kind. The rooms are nicely presented, modern and a fair size. I found it great to stay for a few nights but I don’t think I could spend more than that.
There are Resturant’s close by, small convenient stores, close to hop on buses , river cruises and as soon as you step in and out of this hotel the Eiffel Tower is in full view so many stunning photos to be taken day and night well worth staying here for the location and the view.
We Loved it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank sarahjustinwilkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
Sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed for three nights in September while in Paris sightseeing. Actual room and amenities were pretty basic but overall were clean and satisfactory. Easy to walk the city from this location with the tower, Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees etc. all close by.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TimF2836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor.
We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us.
Best regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night and we found the hotel to be good for one night only! The room was small and had a weird smell to it. Other then the location near the Eiffel Tower, I wouldn’t stay here again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jorge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the room. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future.
Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews