We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient - only a 2 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, nearest Train station and tour bus/river cruise pick up location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel
Ranked #562 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The hotel is very convenient if your in Paris as a tourist - its in walking distance to Eiffel Tower, nearest Train station and tour bus pick up location and river cruise is located 3-4 minutes walk. if you're not going to stay in your rooms a lot then the rooms are decent. I had a room with partial view of the Eiffel Tower, the Pullman Hotel next door closes most of the view. The staff were very helpful (and speak English). I was able to early check in and was able to store my luggage after check out for my late afternoon flight.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank 54net
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor.
We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us.
Best regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (4,751)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 4,751 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

1) Just three minutes walk to bus station (to the airport)
2) Just ten minutes walk to the RER/ Metro station
3) Just fifteen minutes walk to Eiffel Tower
4) Just ten minutes walk to the nearby cafe/ restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank hoyinw980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor.
We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us.
Best regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because of its location and were not disappointed. We were a couple minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, and could actually see the Tower out of our room's window. It was a great place for sightseeing. The room itself was cozy, definitely on the small side, but not smaller than most of the hotels we stayed at in France, it had good air conditioning, and was clean and well-kept. We don't have an my real complaints about the hotel, and I would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeremy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our rooms and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
Sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We were traveling for work and we stayed 3 nights in the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
It’s location is amazing so close to the Eiffel Tower you can’t get any closer. It only has a few rooms with a view of the Eiffel Tower so if your booking this hotel make sure you request one of these rooms. This hotel was very clean, staff really helpful and kind. The rooms are nicely presented, modern and a fair size. I found it great to stay for a few nights but I don’t think I could spend more than that.
There are Resturant’s close by, small convenient stores, close to hop on buses , river cruises and as soon as you step in and out of this hotel the Eiffel Tower is in full view so many stunning photos to be taken day and night well worth staying here for the location and the view.
We Loved it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank sarahjustinwilkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel.
Sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed for three nights in September while in Paris sightseeing. Actual room and amenities were pretty basic but overall were clean and satisfactory. Easy to walk the city from this location with the tower, Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees etc. all close by.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor.
We hope to have the pleasure to be up to our reputation while a next stay with us.
Best regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#393 of 1,802 in Paris
2,358 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#341 of 1,802 in Paris
2,209 reviews
Hotel Ares Paris
#69 of 1,802 in Paris
2,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#375 of 1,802 in Paris
3,806 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#19 of 1,802 in Paris
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel

Address: 20 Rue Jean Rey, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#321 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#423 Family Hotel in Paris
#452 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 10,363 - ₹ 18,269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 405
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps from the Eiffel Tower and the Trocadero, the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is a 4 star hotel to discover, in the center of Paris. Completely renovated, the hotel offers contemporary and functional rooms with free WIFI. For a business trip, family or a romantic weekend in Paris, the hotel offers standard rooms, Privileges rooms and Junior Suites, some with views of the Eiffel Tower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Suffren Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Mercure Tour Eiffel Suffren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing