We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
132
244
73
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
244
73
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station great location opening the window walking distance single room place to sleep central location tea coffee galeries lafayette stayed at this hotel for nights no air conditioning bed was very comfortable rooms are small amazing hotel recommend this hotel visiting paris nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This was a great small hotel with cozy rooms and the best bed of all the places we stayed during our trip. I highly recommend it and would stay there again. It has a good location, clean rooms, nice breakfast (with the best bread ever) and helpful staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JB-California
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

... near my favourite restaurant, Chartier and within walking distance of most major attractions, Notre Dame, Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, Sacre Coeur, etc. There's a metro station nearby if you want to get further afield, although to/from CDG Airport is not so easy, walk from Gare Du Nord if you're travelling light. Great for parkrunners who want to go to Bois de Bouloh=gne

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepfriedmarsbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Lovely little hotel. Clean, nicely decorated, everything worked! Staff were all lovely and friendly. Breakfast was yummy with a good selection. Room was a bit cramped with the travel cot in it but they put us in a room with a balcony to make up for it. In a good location with access to metro, lots of places within walking distance and lots of good restaurants nearby. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michycoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Myself and my daughter 15 went to Paris for 5 days, on our arrival at Lodge du Centre Hotel, I had slipped in the previous hotel and the Receptionist straight away offered to go to the pharmacy for me, Odettea is her name and she is a diamond for any business, she and all the staff went over and above to help us , the Hotel itself is beautiful and in a wonderful position with restaurant's and gallery's everywhere you looked, The rooms were small but perfect , we had one as we requested with a balcony looking out on the street and We had such a lovely time in this quaint little gem in Paris, We just a can't wait to go back to "The Lodge du Centre Hotel " ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️LOVED IT XXX

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annamollyart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

The hotel was a central Paris hotel which was very reasonably priced. The greeting by staff was very friendly and the room was ready, even though we checked in early. Staff very helpful. Room was clean and comfy and we have no negative comments except it was not a big room! As we were out and about, this was not an issue. So excellent all round and hopefully other rooms are bigger. Didn t have breakfast in the hotel so cant comment. Plenty of restaurants/ cafes nearby.

Room Tip: Small but clean
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews