We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vice Versa(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 197
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 211
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 152
US$ 127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 369
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 310
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 217
US$ 184
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 129
US$ 103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 101
US$ 79
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 349
US$ 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 433/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
119
328
199
67
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
328
199
67
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Great staff. Lovely rooms and good location for the metro and also walking to Place de la Concorde and Louvre. The hotel was clean. The food at breakfast was a nice selection with something for everyone.

Room Tip: We were in room 111 and 112. They were lovely. Good size beds. Mini fridge.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annieford3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We were there last January when it was so cold in Paris. My husband, my infant baby and myself were warm and comfortable. We were given room at the old part I think, and it was overlooking the inside court. Very quiet and serene, until my baby start screaming that is. But not for long of course. The bathroom toiletries are from Nuxe, my fave french skin care brand. The hotel provided baby cot for us which was very nice. The room was small but it was still spacious enough for us to enjoy hot drinks in the morning on the 2 chairs in the room, even with the cot. The reception staff were all very nice and kind. The location was perfect for me to do my shopping at the Fauborg St Honore. Overall very very happy and looking to book again this december.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank CJoyIanev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

This hotel had everything we were looking for, starting with a great location. It was on a quiet street with minimal traffic but a short walk from a lively restaurant area. There was even a patisserie right across the street with amazing bread and tarts. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room itself was large and airy with a very comfortable bed. Should we ever get back to Paris, we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

If you don't mind a small bathroom and very small shower, this is a great hotel. it is very centrally located. it is on a small street but within 5 minutes walking in any direction to get to shopping and sightseeing area + Metro station!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

This is indeed a good hotel for a first timer in Paris. My wife and I together with our two year old boy went to Paris last week (Sep7-9) and booked our stay at this hotel. Upon our arrival in the afternoon, Camille, the friendliest receptionist greeted us warmly and to my surprise told me that they were actually waiting for us. All the requests in my email were provided by them: like our room not being on the higher level, and having a small window with a cute balcony for you to enjoy the cool weather outside, we got a bigger bed and they even provided us with a crib for our kiddo. The hotel was very kind to give us a room upgrade for our first time stay in Paris. The room was a good fit for us. The bathroom has a tub and a shower and very well maintained, bath robes, shower gel and towels are provided. The feel of the bedroom flooring under my feet is a bit weird that's why I just put on their super soft bathroom slippers. Anyway, the hotel had a very nice reception area, of course not the grandiose type but it was cozy and well lit. The breakfast or dining area was also good, small but very tidy. Not a grand selection of breakfast buffet (bread, fruits, egg, bacon, yogurt, coffee and juices) but enough to fill your stomach for the day's adventure. The hotel was in a good location especially of you are into shopping, there's actually no need for you to walk farther to champs elysees as the shopping malls like Printemps and Galleries Lafayette is just 10 mins walk from the place. There are good restaurants and coffee shops around. There are two metro stations nearby and there's a hop-on hop-off bus station nearby if you wish to tour around via the double deck bus. The only challenge we had that time is getting back to the hotel from our tour, because almost all of the alleys nearby looks the same. So I guess you just have to memorize or take photos of the nearby landmarks (Printemps, HSBC) or streets (Rue d L'arcarde is the hotel's street) so you won't end up in diagon alley. To sum up our stay, it was a fun and enjoyable experience and of course we'll come back for more. One more thing, try the patiserrie, near the hotel they really have good breads and pastries.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JovZion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews