We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Ranked #608 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 September 2017

First off, the staff at this hotel are top notch. Everyone was super friendly and helpful at all times. The hotel itself was in good shape and was kept clean. Our room was beautiful, although I must say, I was surprised by stains on the carpet and chairs as well as broken tiles in the washroom for the price of this hotel. I did not let this bother me however, as I spent the majority of my time touring around the city, not hanging out in my hotel room.

The hotel was equipped with a gym, laundry room (bonus), a safe, a kitchenette and balcony. They also provided little touches such as a robe and slippers as well as continuously replenished toiletries. The location is right on the Champs and close to everything you need. It served as a good base while touring around the city. It is in a safe and very busy location and I would definitely stay here again. Overall, it is a beautiful hotel.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the courtyard view room as it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carmen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your nice compliments and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that either the location of our Residence or the kindness of the team made your stay even better than expected. This kind of testimony is the best reward we can get!
I have well noted however your comments about the aspect of the room. Be ensured that we constantly doing our upmost to keep the rooms in the best state possible either by refurbishing or cleaning campaigns and therefore your feedback is very important to us.

It will be a great pleasure to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in your "Parisian Home" in the very near future.

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Clean, people are friendly, no problems ...We are her for the birthday of my wife, every year in Paris, town of love ... This time (ticket to fy 19,90 €) came our children with us. 3 rooms, not one - they had been in many countries, many hotels of the world... here it is more than okay 7 persons - 7 likes :-)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ulf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

What a wonderful testimony! All our efforts are rewarded by your compliments! We are more than delighted to read that we have accomplished our mission and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in your “Parisian home” in the very near future.
A big thank you from the entire team of Frasers Suites Le Claridge, for taking the time share you experience on TripAdvisor.

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotel that I've ever visit in paris the stuff are so friendly and professional . Everything was beyond satisfaction from the day I arrive until I check out . Defiantly won't be last visit to them

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ayeshaoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Fraser Suites Le Claridge and for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It was with a great pleasure and absolute pride that your generous review has been shared with our entire staff . Be assured that we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and remain at your entire disposal, next time you plan to visit Paris.

With our best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This place is great to stay for long or short. It's safe. Every land mark, museums, restaurants, cafes, public transportations, shopping centres. ......etc. I stayed with 3 kids.. I really recommend it for every one who visit Paris!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fahad S. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our Residence Fraser Suites Le Claridge for your parisian stay and for taking time to leave your kind review on Tripadvisor.
We are more than delighted that you had a nice experience with us and we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back.

With our best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

If you want to be right on Champ Elysee at reasonable price, this is the hotel!
But if you are in a hurry to check in, forget it - took me a whole hr - incredible!
If you need to ask for sometime for your room, expect hrs!
I think their computer system is a mess - Fire the CTO!

Room Tip: If you are a business travel traveller and wants service quickly, FORGET IT!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PATLUI888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our unique location right on the Champs Elysées, one of the most beautiful Avenue in the World. Thank you for taking the time to review in detail your recent visit in our property. Please trust that all comments positive and negative are always taken very seriously and all our teams are always eager and focus to find solutions and be proactive to every improvement we can bring to make your stay the most enjoyable possible. I do sincerely believe that there is no excuse with the time you spent waiting upon arrival but this situation was totally exceptional as we did experience a technical issue with our computer system at the time. I do record that our Operation Manager came to meet you and apologized for the wait offering you some refreshments and advising your family on the best and most famous places to shop.

Please accept my sincere apologies once more as the level of service you received is definitely not the kind of standards we strive to provide to our valued guests, and I sincerely hope that we will get the chance to better convince you in the future.

Best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Élysées
Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Champs-Élysées
Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees
Champs-Élysées
Hotel Napoleon Paris
Hotel Napoleon Paris
#125 of 1,809 in Paris
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Élysées
Chambiges Elysees Hotel
Chambiges Elysees Hotel
#339 of 1,809 in Paris
666 reviews
Champs-Élysées
Majestic Hotel Spa Paris
Majestic Hotel Spa Paris
#837 of 1,809 in Paris
299 reviews
Champs-Élysées
Hotel Lancaster Paris Champs-Elysees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees

Address: 74 avenue des Champs Elysees, 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#197 Family Hotel in Paris
#246 Business Hotel in Paris
#343 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#351 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 21,206 - ₹ 41,694 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees 5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Claridge Champs-Elysées, built in 1914 right on the Champs-Elysées Avenue, has been witness to a century of political and romantic history of France. Secrets kept forever behind the walls of this legendary palace which has welcomed so many stars. A century later, Le Claridge Champs Elysées and its facade became listed French historical monuments, entering into the world of the most beautiful hotel residences in the world. The renovation changed this historical establishment into a contemporary, elegant Parisian residence. Spacious and comfortable, the110 Suites and apartments offer an exceptional view of the Champs Elysées Avenue or the peaceful patio of the residence. The blend of black and beige in the wall-to-wall carpeting evoke the black and white checkered pattern of the Parisian townhouses and the play of blue bands painted on the walls creates a unique ambiance. Wild silk curtains, velvet chairs, wool rugs and leather bring back the luxury of Claridge’s past glory. This is a new era for the Claridge Champs Elysées which, in 2006, joined theprestigious Fraser Suites collection. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees Hotel Paris
Le Claridge Champs Elysees Paris
Claridge Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing