We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
312
144
49
22
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
144
49
22
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesserviced apartmentoperations managerbedroom suitesmall kitchenlaundry roomfull kitcheneiffel towermonoprix supermarketheart of parisperfect locationthe hotel websitenice bathroomseparate toilettravel agentspecial thankstop floor
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Clean, people are friendly, no problems ...We are her for the birthday of my wife, every year in Paris, town of love ... This time (ticket to fy 19,90 €) came our children with us. 3 rooms, not one - they had been in many countries, many hotels of the world... here it is more than okay 7 persons - 7 likes :-)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ulf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

What a wonderful testimony! All our efforts are rewarded by your compliments! We are more than delighted to read that we have accomplished our mission and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in your “Parisian home” in the very near future.
A big thank you from the entire team of Frasers Suites Le Claridge, for taking the time share you experience on TripAdvisor.

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotel that I've ever visit in paris the stuff are so friendly and professional . Everything was beyond satisfaction from the day I arrive until I check out . Defiantly won't be last visit to them

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ayeshaoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Fraser Suites Le Claridge and for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It was with a great pleasure and absolute pride that your generous review has been shared with our entire staff . Be assured that we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and remain at your entire disposal, next time you plan to visit Paris.

With our best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This place is great to stay for long or short. It's safe. Every land mark, museums, restaurants, cafes, public transportations, shopping centres. ......etc. I stayed with 3 kids.. I really recommend it for every one who visit Paris!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fahad S. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our Residence Fraser Suites Le Claridge for your parisian stay and for taking time to leave your kind review on Tripadvisor.
We are more than delighted that you had a nice experience with us and we would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back.

With our best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

If you want to be right on Champ Elysee at reasonable price, this is the hotel!
But if you are in a hurry to check in, forget it - took me a whole hr - incredible!
If you need to ask for sometime for your room, expect hrs!
I think their computer system is a mess - Fire the CTO!

Room Tip: If you are a business travel traveller and wants service quickly, FORGET IT!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PATLUI888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our unique location right on the Champs Elysées, one of the most beautiful Avenue in the World. Thank you for taking the time to review in detail your recent visit in our property. Please trust that all comments positive and negative are always taken very seriously and all our teams are always eager and focus to find solutions and be proactive to every improvement we can bring to make your stay the most enjoyable possible. I do sincerely believe that there is no excuse with the time you spent waiting upon arrival but this situation was totally exceptional as we did experience a technical issue with our computer system at the time. I do record that our Operation Manager came to meet you and apologized for the wait offering you some refreshments and advising your family on the best and most famous places to shop.

Please accept my sincere apologies once more as the level of service you received is definitely not the kind of standards we strive to provide to our valued guests, and I sincerely hope that we will get the chance to better convince you in the future.

Best regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing location ,beautiful room very nice staff especially the guests relation mazhar
We would stay here again and the smart phone included with room was great touch for the gusts ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Thanks a lot for everything thing

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Noura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this very nice review. Mazhar and the entire team is thrilled to read this kind of testimony as there is no best reward to us! You also mentioned our new state of the art smartphones available in all our Suites and enabling our valuable customers to use more complimentary applications and especially enabling to call fifteen countries entirely free of charge. We are very pleased that you took advantage of this new service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in Paris,

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews