We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
497
184
19
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
184
19
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location military school ecole militaire metro station rue cler market min walk to the eiffel tower sliding door rooms are small connecting rooms around the corner great shower single bed one night stay amazing hotel enjoyed our stay would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Lovely staff made our five night stay very satisfactory and comfortable. There was always someone on duty to assist guests. Our room was very small and faced the street, but had a totally updated bathroom and good furnishings. There was no street noise unless we opened the window, which we seldom did because we used the air conditioning. Very small elevator, but adequate, and we were prepared for that based on other reviews. Breakfast was complementary on our stay and it was fresh each day. Staff helped us with directions and metro information. We were very close to some museums, a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, a few steps to a taxi stand and a block to a metro stop. This hotel is perfect for budget-conscious travelers who just need a place to sleep while they explore Paris. We would gladly stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist802846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear guest,

All the team would like to thank you fro your feedback!

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again!

Parisian regards,
Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

I was in Paris for business and unfortunately only stayed one night in this lovely hotel near all the major attractions. From the moment of arrival and the friendliness to the amazingly clean room and welcome note, I felt like it mattered to them that I was there. It is very quiet and yes, the room is small but this is Europe, so it is comparable. The climate control worked well and quietly.
I hope to come back to Paris as a tourist and I would stay in this hotel again in a heartbeat. Thank you to everyone at the hotel!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pajomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear guest,

All our team would like to thank you very much for this lovely review!

Our priority is always our guests and to ensure you a great stay in our hotel!

We really hope to welcome you again for you next parisian trip, it will be a pleasure :)

Best regards,
Maria and the team Hotel Eiffel Turenne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

The hotel is in a nice The hotel The hotel is in a lovely neighborhood away from many of the tourists. The rooms are very small but comfortable and have everything you might need. We enjoyed it very much.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire176935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Eiffel Turenne fo your stay.

Our hotel is situated on the beautiful 7e district of Paris, near by to the main attractions. We have many categories of rooms from10-32m2 for all the needs.

We will be very happy to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We arrived at the hotel earlier than the check-in and the room was ready. Very polite, friendly, helpful and great staff. The more is super clean, newly renovated, very nice designed and good used space. This hotel is a great spot and you get more for what you pay compared with the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claudiusalajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your kind review!!

We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your parisian stay with us!!

All the Hotel Eiffel Turenne team is looking forward to welcome you again :)

Best regards,
Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Great location, friendly and helpful staff , chic and clean rooms. Small space but to be expected in Paris. Only concern was with the shower door which didn't trap the water completely upon showing. All else perfect.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dal442017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you a lot for your stay and for your feedback !

It was a big pleasure to welcome you in our Hotel and be with you all the time during your trip in Paris !

Thank you again and hope to see you very soon.

Best Regards,
Kamilya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews