We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
482
177
16
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
177
16
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location military school ecole militaire metro station rue cler market min walk to the eiffel tower sliding door rooms are small around the corner great shower adjoining rooms single bed one night stay amazing hotel enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and helpful restaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay here with two friends - the location is perfect for exploring Paris by foot. Room was clean and nice and the hotel staff were so lovely and helpful! Made sure we knew where we were going! Amazing views of the Eiffel Tower from our bedroom window :)

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Billie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and help you to dicover our wonderful city and our district!

Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next reservation.

Kind regards,
LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Such a fantastically placed hotel, near to the main highway, yet not busy or even noisy, ample off road underground secure parking on the main intersection junction, price for parking didn't hurt our pockets, less than 3 minutes from hotel entrance, plenty of room outside hotel to off-load those heavy bags, and greeted as if royalty,(think they might have recognized us as returning customers) and why not lap up all that special treatment, room as ever warm and cozy, fantastic shower, enough room for the both of us together, if only to scrub each other's backs, evening meal was awesome, pre-booked over the phone en-route as held up on motorway getting through outer circle of Paris, again such attention to detail to ensure our stay a comfy enjoyable experience, not so many Americans in here this time (probably holding down they're faces in Trump style shame) .... 20 minute casual walk to the Eiffel Tower and its happy bustle of tourists and locals enjoying the pavement style cafe's, carn't wait until our next visit, feels more and more like home and that we belong here, so welcoming a place ..

Date of stay: October 2016
1  Thank Stephen Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2016

Dear Stephen,

First of all, thank you to visit us again and to put this lovely comment on Tripadvisor.
We are glad that you love our remodel hotel and our district!
We happy that you loved the location and the quality of our staff! That's something really important for us! If you feel like at home, that the best answer to our work!

Do not hesitate to contact us in direct next time you and your american friend to have the best price possible.

Parisian Regards
LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This hotel is very conveniently located to the center of Paris. The staff is excellent, and the breakfast is exceptional. Plenty of coffee, juice, pastry, eggs and breakfast cheeses and meats. The rooms are small, but I've had similarly sized rooms In Chicago, San Francisco and New York. They are exceptionally clean, and modern. Also, plenty of beautiful photographs to look at in the rooms, hallways,and in the common room. A great place to stay, and the r price is right.

Room tip: We stayed on first floor in front, but it was quiet and we slept well. Too cool for AC, but heat was fine,and room was warm.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joe Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you to visit us again and to put this lovely comment on Tripadvisor.
We are glad that you love our remodel hotel!

That's true that our room haven't the biggest size of Paris, but it's the regular size in our old city or as you said in different city around the US . We happy that you loved the the quality of our new rooms! That's something really important for us!
Concerning the breakfast we do our best to propose lot of good things in the morning like that you have lot of energy to visit Paris!

Do not hesitate to contact us in direct next time to have the best price possible.

Parisian Regards
LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I visited Paris for holiday and stayed in this hotel for five nights. While the hotel room is tiny (as I believe in most of the case with any other Parisien accommodations), they make it up in the great location. It is literally 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel tower, and is a few steps from the Ecole Militaire Metro station.

There were hardly any need for me to purchase metro tickets with exception for the few trips that required me to take the metro (i.e. go to Versailles or Montmartre areas and go to the train station with my luggage). I could simply walk everywhere from the hotel.

The room is very clean with all the basic necessities and the hotel replace the towels on daily basis. there is a lift, even though it is small but it is very helpful when going up/down with my big luggage.

The front desk officer were very helpful with information on Paris and offered their assistance upon my arrival.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RSArinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review !

It was a pleasure to welcome you in our little charming hotel and we are glad to read you enjoyed the location, the staff !
Concerning our room size, it's paris an old and small city :)

Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you wish to come back in our wonderful city

Parisian Regards,

LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and I have to say, it was perfect. the location is great, close to the subway/bus station, cafes and of course the Eiffel tower. The hotel is renovated and it looks great inside, it is a little small, but we loved it. Customer Service is awesome, I called a few times before we arrived and the staff was very helpful. Imma or Emma (I think she is the manager) was amazing; she always smile and she made us feel welcome. We met a few other guys at the front desk, but I can't remember their names. They were also great... Great hotel, we will stay here again!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdisonF14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Edison,

Thank you very much for your comment!
We were more than happy to welcome you in our hotel.

I'm glad to read you enjoyed the staff, and yes Emma is our manager and she's great.
and your're right the location is perfect with our so many restaurant and public transport!

Do not hesitate to book directly with us to have the best price possible.
Eiffel Regards

LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews