We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
456
163
13
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
163
13
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ecole militaire metro station great location military school usb plugs sliding door rue cler musee rodin de mars around the corner minutes walking distance rooms are small great shower amazing hotel adjoining rooms single bed would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

A friend and I stayed here for our first trip to Paris. This hotel was very close to the metro/bus line. The room was very comfortable. Though small in size, all our nights were extremely restful. The twin beds are soft and provided great sleep. The shower heads were like water massages. The room and hotel were clearly renovated as everything was top of the line and high quality. Our rooms even had USB and us voltage compatible outlets. The Eiffel Tower is in walking distance. Many great museums near by. I plan on returning to Paris and this is now my hotel of choice.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Travel247553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Bonjour dear guest,

Thank you for your lovely comment!
We are really happy that you loved our hotel and the all equipment that we propose!

We are proud that you find your parisian home!
Do not hesitate to contact me in direct to book with us! We will make you the best offer possible to you and all your friend!

Kind Regards

LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed a couple of nights in this hotel. It's clean and perfectly situated for exploring Paris. Fantastic transport links and only 10 minutes from the Eiffel Tower. This hotel deserves far more than it's 2 stars. It's clean, the rooms are well presented and the staff are delightful. Definitely worth staying at, we would return to this hotel when visiting Paris.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rafferty35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks to take your time to write this really kind review about the Eiffel Turenne hotel!
We really like that you love your stay in Paris and in our hotel!
That's true that our location in Paris is incredible! Every monument, café, shops are walking distance from the hotel. That's a perfect place to visit Paris!
It's good to ear that you love our new bedroom and bathroom and that you sleep very well that's something really important!
Do not hesitate to contact me in direct to book your new parisian home! We will make you the best offer possible!

Kind Regards

LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I had an overnight layover in Paris, so I thought, "Why not stay near the Eiffel Tower?" This hotel fit the bill perfectly. My room, although small, had a comfortable bed, great shower with a rainforest shower head (!!), and a filling continental breakfast option for 14 euros. I also liked the various outlet options for North American, European, and UK plugs--plus two USB charging ports. Very clever and convenient! There are plenty of café dining options nearby, and the Eiffel Tower is an easy 10-12 minute walk away. It's also very close to a Metro stop.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScandiScot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you to visit us again and to put this lovely comment on Tripadvisor.
We are glad that you love our remodel hotel!
That's true that our room haven't the biggest size of Paris, but they are very well design and convenient for the guest. We happy that you loved the location and the quality of our staff! That's something really important for us!
Concerning the breakfast we do our best to propose lot of good things in the morning like that you have lot of energy to visit Paris!

Do not hesitate to contact us in direct next time to have the best price possible.

Parisian Regards
LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice and quiet area. Close to a metro stop and about 3 blocks from the Eiffel Tower. Also, 3-4 blocks from Rue Cler which is full of restaurants, bars, cheese shops, and bakeries. Staff very helpful.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Phil,

Thank you very much to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and help you to dicover our wonderful city and our district!

Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next reservation.

Kind regards,
LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

the hotel has everything that you need: great location, good conections with public transport, a lot of restaurant options arround, friendly and helpfull staff, neat rooms, spotlees bathrooms, and for a reasonable euro-price an excellent buffet breakfast. We had a great 5 nights stay. We will definetely be back!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Daniella,
Thank you very much for your comment!
We were more than happy to welcome you in our hotel.
I'm glad to read you enjoyed the staff and the location with our so many restaurant and public transport!

We are really happy that you find our staff flriendly and helpfull! That is really important for us as the quality of our breakfast as you mentioned.

Do not hesitate to book directly with us to have the best price possible.
Eiffel Regards

LAurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews