We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Mian Fan

Mian Fan
Ranked #2,188 of 19,411 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Montparnasse
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We really enjoyed this restaurant. The prices and the portion size were correct and the staff was friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Amydr2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Delicious food and even better service. Just ASK for Some help and the explanation gives you the will to try.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Food is inexpensive and tasty, place is nice. The staff is very friendly. They offer Chinese (Cantonese Dim Sum as well) and Japanese food if I am not wrong. Definitely recommended to Asian kitchen lovers.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank bbettinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We enjoyed our visit to Mian Fan. The ingredients are fresh and the food is served quickly. Our daughter discovered this after a morning of heavy touristing. The service is great and there is a an english menu which helped us a bit. A variety of solid asian dishes to choose from and some with a twist.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R4738SRjasons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

It is simply my favorite Asian restaurant in Paris! I come to this restaurant at least 3 times in a month. Great customer service and cozy ambiance! Generous portions of food as well but maintaining the quality. Nothing more to say, it's one of my top faves!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank sicatbham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mian Fan also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Mian Fan? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing