We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel George V
Nearby Hotels
US$ 235
US$ 209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 186
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 187
US$ 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 176
US$ 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 276
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 300
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 445
US$ 367
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 114
US$ 111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 428
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 527
US$ 485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2,675)
Filter reviews
2,675 results
Traveller rating
2,324
182
75
51
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,324
182
75
51
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle cinqfloral arrangementsjeff leathambest hotels in the worldluxury hotelbottle of champagneroom serviceconcierge teambeautiful hotelthe ritzeiffel towerbeautiful roomfavorite hoteldeluxe roomchamps elyseesheart of parisvisiting paris
Filter
Updating list...
1,510 - 1,515 of 2,675 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2012

This hotel is magical perfection. The service is beyond. The rooms are luxe. The location is ideal for business or leisure. I am so glad I had a chance to stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TooMuchIsNeverEnough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Superb experience in all senses from location to the rooms, fantastic flowers

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esraparin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We stayed in a fabulous suite on the fourth floor -- stunningly appointed -- and had a tough time pulling ourselves outside to see Paris!! The bathroom, by the way, is the best we've ever had in France and we've travelled to the country extensively. The hotel's spa is like something from a dream. Food is also divine. One of the two greatest club sandwiches I've ever had was in the Bar. The fine dining gave portions which actually defeated us -- a chicken dish where the chicken is served multiple ways over a couple of courses. We actually had to turn the last course away as we had NO room left and took our dessert souffle to the room to enjoy later. MMmmm.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SilvernomadSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

We stayed in a deluxe room which was very large by Paris standards with a window which you could open [with a very narrow french balcony] overlooking the courtyard and the street-see attached picture.
Everyone was kind,service was excellent and the ambiance was luxurious.We had a tour of the wine cellar at Le Cinq,something well worth asking about and certainly eat there,it's superb.
"Le Bar" is quite small and rather dark though.
The general lounge area between there and the entrance to Le Cinq is large and regal.
A visit to the spa and fitness area is a must.Theres a knowledgeable personal trainer on hand there to advise you.
In summary,this hotel as a city break to Paris is a place where you forget the unimportant cares in life and you enjoy yourself,relax and have fun.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Earthman83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Stayed for a week in a deluxe room for approx 800euro/n. It was a nice,long and quite spacious room overlooking Avenue George V. It wasn't over-the-top/gaudy unlike some of the more expensive suites shown on the website. The welcome drink was a great little desert wine and not the traditional champagne. The quality of the room service food wasn't disappointing for once. Indulged in a 20euro milkshake in the bar. Yeah, it was pretty extravagant with all the bells and whistles one could imagine for a milkshake. Staff were all polite and helpful. There were however too many 'oil-oligarchs' but too be expected from a hotel of this opulence and location I suppose (1 block away from Rue Montaigne).

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meloie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews