We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel le Tourville
Nearby Hotels
US$ 200
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 235
US$ 200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 599
US$ 581
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$ 284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 202
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 279
US$ 207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 143
US$ 128
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 283
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 439
US$ 388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 313
US$ 285
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
424
146
32
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
146
32
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towergreat locationrue clerles invalidesaround the cornerlovely hotelminute walkrodin museumwithin walking distancefire alarmexecutive roomboutique hotelfour star hotelthe hotel staffmetro stopspoke very good englisha wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This hotel is in a very good location. Short walk to the Eiffel Tower and next to the Invalides. Fairly quiet area with many nice cafes and restaurants nearby. Hotel room is fairly small, but that is typical by Paris standards. Room was clean and had everything I needed. Only stayed one night as I was passing through on business. I did not have the breakfast but it looked like the buffet was well stocked. I arrived early and room wasn't ready, but hotel staff stored my bags for me and called me when the room was ready. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu R, Camille CLEROT - Assistante Responsable d'Exploitation at Hotel le Tourville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear TomTraveler12,

We thank you a lot for taking time to write such a nice review.
Indeed, the hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower and Invalides, surrounded by cafés, restaurants, supermarkets. The reception team is always happy to gives nice addresses to the guests. Furthermore, the hotel is easily accessible to all Parisian sites by the metro from Ecole Militaire station.
Check-in is at 3pm, If you arrived earlier, as you noticed, we can store your luggage as soon as the room is ready.
All the teams give all their heart to facilitate your stay, making it nice and unforgettable.

We will be more than happy to welcome you again TomTraveler12 and let you try our breakfast buffet.
Best regards,

Camille CLEROT
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Tourville. The staff at the desk was exceptionally friendly and helpful with advice, maps, restaurant recommendations, etc. The rooms were quiet, clean and cozy. Breakfast on the property included many choices and was exceptionally fresh and delicious. We loved the convenience too. Great location!--fun neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants...we walked everywhere. I would absolutely stay there again next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu R, Responsable réception at Hotel le Tourville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Nancy J,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
All staff try and do the best to give you our best recommendations about restaurants and directions.
We hope to see you in a near future,
Best regards,
Agathe HESSE, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Had an extended layover on a business trip. Hotel was very accommodating with arranging transportation, and ensuring that everything was to our satisfaction. Great recommendations on activities and dinning. Did not opt for the breakfast which was a great decision, other guests mentioned was not very good for the price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu R, Responsable réception at Hotel le Tourville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Robert F,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have a good stay in our hotel.
Concerning the breakfast, we are suprised about your decision. Indeed, if you look the other review on tripadvisor where the breakfast is mentionned, nobody say that is not good for the price. Also, I invite you to try the next time and give your own feedback.

Best regards,
Agathe HESSE, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Arrived on early morning flight, room not quite ready yet delightful young female front desk/concierge offered to store luggage while we explored the area. Quaint smallish lobby, modern appointments

Centrally located and in close proximity to Eiffel Tower and African Art museum, nice shops and restaurants, 2 blocks from metro station.
Comfortable European sized room with very nice outdoor enclosed patio, a ‘rare to find’ king sized bed and free cell phone for use during our stay.

Yeah that’s right, a free cell phone!
Ergo, Extremely accommodating!

Excellent breakfast buffet as well
Would definitely return and recommend

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bvlesterdesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu R, Responsable réception at Hotel le Tourville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Bvlesterdesign,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay in Paris and particulary in our hotel.
Indeed, if our guest arrive to early and room are not ready, we can storage the luggage while the guest wait for the room.
Thank you so much for your good review about our hotel and for the daily work of the team.
And yes, there is a smartphone for free in the room. The Smartphone is here to help and assist the guest in there stay. The smartphone have internet and call for free in Europe, Canada, Australia, US, China and other country.
We hope to see you again,

Best regards,
Agathe HESSE, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I have already spent several business trips at this hotel. It has always been a pleasent experience. Apart from the nice and well-maintained rooms/facilities, the staff is very helpful and friendly. A positive surprise during my last stay was that standard beverages from the minibar are now free of charge. Overall, very convenient for business and leasure.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank IntlTrvl2k17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu R, Responsable réception at Hotel le Tourville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear IntlTrvl2k17,

You honoured us wih your compliment as a very gentle reward of our daily efforts.
We are hoping to receive you at another time to Le Tourville.

Best Regards,

Agathe HESSE, Chef de Réception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews