We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 197
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 388
US$ 337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 389/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 211
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vice Versa(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 152
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 215
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 219
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 349
US$ 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 463/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 101
US$ 79
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 467
US$ 387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,306)
Filter reviews
1,306 results
Traveller rating
763
347
113
56
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
763
347
113
56
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboulevard malesherbesdeluxe roomroom servicewalking distancebusiness hoteleiffel towerlounge areawonderful hotellocation is greatfront desk staffstar hotelour honeymoonhotel staffmajor attractionsloved this hotelchamps elyseesrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 1,306 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We stayed for our 30th Anniversary and had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive and provided great service. The dining was wonderful or even just relaxing with a glass of wine at the end of a lond day. Room are in excellant shape

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrPepper3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPriori, General Manager at Hyatt Paris Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback and for spending your 30th anniversary with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you soon again to Hyatt Paris Madeleine. Kind regards, Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I just finished my stay at Hyatt Paris Madeleine. The staff was excellent. Friendly, Professional and Extremely Helpful. As stated in the Hyatt Madeleine website, the hotel rooms are going through refurbishment, which is a bit needed. That being said, the lobby was lovely and a relaxing place to have a drink or food. Cafe M breakfast was equally as nice. Perfect location. I was very pleasantly impressed with this property.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank hbshanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPriori, General Manager at Hyatt Paris Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Thank you a million for your lovely review following your stay with us. I'm so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly convey your kind words to the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Paris. With kind regards, Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

This was our 5th stay at this hotel and it was our best! The location and rooms are excellent, but what really set this visit apart was the staff. From Alexis who ensured that our stay would be perfect, to Thomas, Ronan, and Adeline who made our stay memorable, to Aurelie who provided insider recommendations for restaurants, this is a well-run, luxury, boutique hotel that we look forward to returning to.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank canadianwarmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPriori, General Manager at Hyatt Paris Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

I was absolutely thrilled to read your amazing review following your recent stay with us ! I'm so honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are delighted you had a great experience. I'll be very pleased to share your review with the whole team. Thanks a million and I hope to have the pleasure of personally welcoming you back. Kind regards, Gianluca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Friendly staff and nice, clean rooms. Rooms were a nice size including the bathrooms compared to our other Paris hotel. Road noise was noticeable in the guest rooms. We only stayed here our last night in Paris free with points on our way back from Switzerland. It was fairly close to souvenir shopping and the Concorde and Louvre area. The taxi ride to the airport was 55euros.
We did have a mix up as our kids forgot our camera in their room and we didn't realize it until we were at the airport. They were very good about correspondence back and forth regarding shipment to the States and we got it safe and sound. At a hefty shipping fee but that was not due to the hotel just the cost of it. We are so grateful for their help as we would have lost so many pictures of our first European vacation. Thank you Hyatt!

Room Tip: Room away from main street should be quieter
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank COJOWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPriori, General Manager at Hyatt Paris Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Thank you very much for your nice review following your stay at the Hyatt Paris Madeleine. I'm very delighted to read of your kind words. I'm also very happy that you have received your camera. We look forward to welcoming you back! With kind regards, Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GPriori, General Manager at Hyatt Paris Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews