We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 213
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 257
US$ 198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 139
US$ 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 235
US$ 193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 260
US$ 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 491
US$ 328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 390/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vice Versa(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 128
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 132
US$ 116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 183
US$ 149
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 267
US$ 252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
569
155
52
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
155
52
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleft bankjoel robuchonrue du bacst germaindeluxe roomsperfect locationmusee d'orsayeiffel towerright bankrestaurant stafffavorite hotelcontinental breakfastbottle of champagnerooms are smalla small boutique hotelfront desk staffquiet street
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 829 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

The staff are excellent. The hotel is boutique style with grand type offerings. The location is perfect for St Germain and most of the good spots in Paris without being in a touristy area. All in all, it is a great place to experience Paris.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gtb1232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontalembertHotel, Administrative Assistant at Hotel Montalembert, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Montalembert, and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations, and to read that you enjoyed our property and its location, your feedback on our staff will be relayed with great pleasure.
We hope you will renew this experience and that we will have the pleasure to welcome you.
Sincerely,
Marion Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I love this place. I’ve been visiting the hotel regularly for 26 years. Beautifully appointed. Rooms and bathrooms are sleek and cozy. Staff is so friendly and helpful. You’ll fall in love with this hotel too!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chris474759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontalembertHotel, Administrative Assistant at Hotel Montalembert, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Chris,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are definitely delighted to know that you appreciated our divers and high end services. We constantly work to improve our services and it’s a pleasure to know you’ve enjoyed staying among us.
Your comments have been shared with our team which will motivate them to continue their efforts in providing our valuable customers with quality products and services.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Sincerely,
Marion Richard


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I love the Montalembert. The Hotel sent a car to pick me up. My room is always ready when I arrive. The concierge booked a dinner reservation that was perfect. I like the rooms because they are handsome and comfortable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pmny2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontalembertHotel, Director of Operations at Hotel Montalembert, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Pmny2017,

We were thrilled to welcome you back to your "home away from home" and would like to thank you for taking the time to recommend the Montalembert so warmly on the Tripadvisor website.

Our team is truly dedicated to our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Everyone here always puts everything together, so that their stay is the most enjoyable. Knowing that they do it the right way is always nice. Thank you for your kind words.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon and remain available.
Kind regards,
Cynthia Kalfon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Went for the weekend to Paris with my girlfriend for her birthday. The hotel stay were fantastic; very friendly and helpful. They helped me to arrange Champagne, roses and chocolates on arrival. They made it all really easy to do. Hotel is very nice in itself: modern but has a nice comfortable feel to it, and in a great location. All in all a great stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontalembertHotel, Director of Operations at Hotel Montalembert, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Thomas M,

The Montalembert is honored to be associated to such special occasions in our guests' life. We would like to thank you for having chosen our adress in Paris and are thrilled to know that we offered you a memorable experience.

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic Tripadvisor review.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Cynthia Kalfon


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

From the moment we stepped into the lobby we knew we would be in good hands. The hotel renovation is magnificent, room decor is gorgeous and the attention to detail is perfect. The staff was extremely helpful and so kind. We loved every minute of our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontalembertHotel, Director of Operations at Hotel Montalembert, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Samantha J,

The entire team joins me in thanking you for this wonderful Tripadvisor review of our hotel. You are perfectly describing the elegance and the enchantment that the Montalembert and its team aim to offer to each of their guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for some more beautiful moments and memories.

Sincerely,
Cynthia Kalfon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews