We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Paris Apt. .... Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
main living-1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main living-1
Deck from garden Garden from deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
main living-1
Deck from garden
Garden from deck
Garden
living-1
kitchen-1
kitchen-2
kitchen-5
living-3
living-4
living-5
bathroom-1
bathroom-2
Outside-1
Outside-2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sondib
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Paris Apt. .... Great location”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sister, brother-in-law and I stayed in Eric's apt. in early April this year 2014. We had been to Paris once before and knew the area we wanted to stay in. This apt. fit all our requirements as we were only staying 5 days. It was everything we hoped it would be and more. The location is excellent. The apt. was clean and very well appointed to meet our needs. We enjoyed the little deck and garden space as our weather was beautiful. Eric was so easy to work with and most helpful. We would stay again and do recommend it. It was a little close for three Adults but we made it fine and loved every minute of our time spent there.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monteray9...
Jupiter
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Studio. Great Location.”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My wife and I stayed in Eric's studio apartment for five nights in April 2014. Dealing with Flipkey and with Eric was seamless and a pleasure. The studio is perfect for a couple on holiday in Paris. Good sized studio. Great bed, bathroom, kitchen and lovely garden area. Ground floor with just a few steps works well for seniors. Just across from the Seine, on a busy street but toward the back of the building and extremely quiet, safe and secure. Alexandra was a pleasure to deal with. Charming and very helpful. Price was reasonable compared to other units we had checked. About three blocks from Cardinal Lemoine Metro station and one block from the wonderful Boulevard Saint Germaine with great restaurants, bakeries and Franprix grocery store, everything one needs. Would highly recommend for a couple and would return in a minute. Thank you Eric!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed, bath, garden, security.
Liked least: No clothes washer, needs a bit more light. A few more bath towels.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
titusmino...
Hubbardsville, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated oasis in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My daughter and I spent 5 delightful days in Paris, with Eric's charming apartment as home base. This comfortable oasis also has a lush little garden, making it the perfect spot to relax after a day out enjoying the city. Eric is a gracious host and the apartment is impeccably kept. Just a short walk from Notre Dame, the Metro and the Ile Saint Louis, I can't imagine having found a better place for our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet little apartment in great location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
são paulo
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing