We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
157
283
108
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
283
108
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brochant metro station guy moquet rooms are small hotel is located minute walk nice hotel moulin rouge budget hotel paris attractions pleasant stay boiled eggs croissants would definitely stay here again breakfast room is mini fridge the hotel staff sacre coeur
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Our stay was amazing. Everything was super clean and the staff was helpful and polite! I will definitely be going back to Art hotel Congres and advise everyone else to go. Perfect for all types of travelers. Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sou424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Congres, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Good afternoon,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking your time to write your comment.

We really appreciate your message about yout stay with us.

We hope sincerely, to see you again , for another experience.

Best regards,

Virginie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

My husband & I visit Paris every year for our anniversary around St. Valentines day. This might seem a bit "boring" to some, however we always stay at this hotel.

It's located in the area of Clichy & is relatively close to the Moulin Rouge, Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre, Avenue de Clichy, etc. We simply love this hotel & the neighborhood as it's a bit off the beaten path. Its not "super" touristy, but just enough for us. We love it because there are many restaurants around which are tried & true & we've absolutely come to love!

My husband & I also love to experience Paris as a "local" & not the "typical" tourist. The hotel is very close to 2 metro stations, Brochant & Guy Môquet. There are also several bus lines (we love the 74) which brings you directly into the city & to typical touristy areas such as the Louvre & Les Halles.

However, I must emphasize, the main reason we love this hotel is because of the beds! We have never slept so well in a hotel ever before, so for this reason alone, we will continue to stay at this hotel!

We highly recommend it!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Malissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Congres, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Good Afternoon,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking your time to leave a comment about your stay.

We hope your next anniversary will be again with us, because it's a real pleasure to welcome you.

See you next time and take care.

Best regards,

Virginie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

the hotel is very much connected via public transport. You could take two lines and reach the nearest stations and walk a few minutes to the hotel. The locality is fine.
Hotel rooms were very clean and everything was in order. Good Wifi bandwidth.
both the receptionists were very nice. During night, we met Marcel who actually wrote down the whole metro route for us to reach Eiffel Tower, explained everything to us, really polite and helpful. Next day after the checkout, we wanted to roam around Paris without the luggage. Jessica helped us out with the baggage locker and was really sweet. I would stay here again when i visit the next time.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shivam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Everything was nice, the hotel, the room, the reception, etc...
The receptionists were helpful. The 17th quartier was nice, clean, safe and vibrated.
The room was good and everything was in order. 10/10

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baatout_btt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

A lovely hotel with really friendly and helpful staff. We stayed over the Easter break and felt that we got great value for money. Hotel is excellently located with two metro stations within a few minutes walk away. Nice quiet area.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bridielarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Congres, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Good afternoon,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking your time to write your review about the hotel and your stay in Paris.

We were really enjoyed if you spent a nice time with us, and we hope to see you again....

Take care....

Best regards,

Virginie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews