We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Street
Eglise de saint MEDARD
Lovely Street!
HUMMMM MOUFFETARD!
Rue MOUFFETARD!
Jardin_Plantes
Pantheon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alanlaugh...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved this apartment. Very central, surrounded by cafes/restaurants and bars.
We particularly liked the the short walking distance to the hop on / hop off boat - Batobus.
Top marks for well thought out accommodation.
Taxi rank is 5 minutes walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalagesmy
Chippenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bijou base,great location.”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The communication from Dominique was excellent and the information about how to find and enter the apartment was spot on. The beds were comfortable and all five of us slept well after our busy days walking around Paris. The only small problem was that it was difficult for five to sit around the table which made mealtimes tricky. We loved our stay in Paris and would thoroughly recommend this apartment for groups of four or fewer. All facilities were great, and particularly good to have two bathrooms. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana C
Oceanside, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Paris Apartment ”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This place is so well thought out, not a detail was left out for a wonderful stay. It was immaculate and so beautifully decorated. A great location with a great Boulanger on the corner where we picked up a warm bagette for our dinner each evening.
Domanique was very prompt to answer every request for information.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you very much Diana!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne D
Leland, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here. It was a 2 level apartment. (floor zero and -1 in European terms) The small living space, kitchen, and one bathroom were on the ground floor, also with a basement bedroom and bath. It was very comfortable and near the Metro, grocery store, and a laundromat.
The apartment had a small washing machine, but no directions on how to use it. We opted for the laundromat with larger machines and easy to use! There is a nice bakery on the corner and tons of restaurants, and a grocery store within easy walking distance. The proximity to the Metro was our favorite thing about this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Metro, laundromat and grocery store
Liked least: List of
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile648...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well appointed, great location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay in this well appointed high quality apartment. Location was great on the edge of the Latin quarter but away from the 'madding crowd' of tourists. Local amenities are great. Only thing, being ground floor not much natural light, in the summer this matters, in the winter not so much. We are likely to visit again in the winter.
Also, Dominique is extremely helpful and answers questions quickly and concisely - very reassuring!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing