We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
155
184
48
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
184
48
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath free calls decorated hotel small hotel pleasure of staying metro station beautiful room central location couple of nights air conditioning clean rooms hotel is great nice breakfast fresh fruit business trip breakfast was included comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Decor is dark but interesting. Room is spacious compared to others in Paris. Service was great & breakfast was good & included but not worth 15€. The neighborhood seems a bit seedy in places but fine.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcella L, Directeur général at Hotel Les Theatres, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Margaret,

we are pleased to note your overall satisfaction following this experience at Les Théâtres, our 4-star facility in Paris !
Thank you very much for sharing it with the other travelers ;)

The comfort of our guests is part of our main concerns, that is why we are glad to learn that the room set at your disposal complied with all your expectations !

Rest assured that your remarks will help us to improve our services. Concerning the neighborhood of our hotel, it is located in a very attractive district, close to the famous Grand Rex and Bonne Nouvelle subway station ! Hoping that you enjoyed it to visite our beautiful city as you wished !

Your congratulations are transmitted to the staff, which is looking forward to see you again !

Best regards,

Marcella L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

The Hotel, like several hotels in Paris is very small and therefore the rooms are small as well. There was no wardrobe and movements within the room was quite difficult.
Please note that the Spa Area is downstairs in the cellar so we did not feel very comfortable to spend some time there.
Breakfast was almost adequate but the personnel did not replace the food as soon as it was finished, so at a certain time the offer was very poor. And the quality itself was not sufficient.
The “theatre” characterisation of the hotel was a little exaggerated and somehow disturbing.
Location top!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank melval69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcella L, Directeur général at Hotel Les Theatres, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us.
Indeed, rooms in Paris are smaller than in other capitals but please note that we also offer superior rooms and suites that are more spacious.
We are sorry for the replacement of food during breakfast, please be assured that this situation is almost exceptional.
Conerning our products, we always try to offer to our clients a good variety of product and always fresh.

We are happy to kwown that you appreciated our very central location in Paris

Again thank you for your feedback,
Best regards,
Marcella L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

My adult children, my husband and I stayed 3 nights here. We thoroughly enjoyed the central location (just a quick metro ride to all the major Paris sites). The hotel is so cute with only a few rooms on each of the 7 floors. We were on the 6th floor and we had a lovely balcony. The height of this floor was only about 6 & 1/2 feel, so don't get on this floor if you like high ceilings. But the other floors where my kids were on were normal height. The rooms are well decorated with Paris Theater themes. Our room was on the street but it was very quiet. There was Breakfast included - a treat in Paris - and while buffet style, there was great variety and good quality. The room where breakfast was served was also the bar and decorated to look like a library - also very quaint. Good helpful staff. I would stay again! An especially good value!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff and very clean room, will definitely stay again. I found the staff to be most accommodating, just a laid back place to stay with no issues. All that you can ask. I found that the hotel was reletevly close to all the places we wanted to visit but really enjoyed the walk and clocked up over 35 miles in 3 days with fit bit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Nice boutique hotel in a nice area. Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Mobile phone provided in each room was very helpful in getting around Paris. Excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tamlab2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews