We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing host, perfect location, cozy apartment...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Venture27...
1 review
“Amazing host, perfect location, cozy apartment with everything you need for a quintessential Paris experience.”
Reviewed 5 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

I would give this rental more stars if I could! The location cannot be beat, and Meli is an amazing host who goes out of her way to ensure your stay is the best it can be. She answered all of my questions before, during, and after our stay and gave the best advice and recommendations. The accommodations were perfect for our needs - super close to everything (including many sites and the metro station), delicious eateries and fun bars right downstairs, adorable apartment that is just the right size for two (including hot showers, phone chargers, comfy bed, and kitchen). Cozy, quaint home away from home. We hope to stay here again very soon!

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brinnus
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good choice.”
Reviewed 24 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great apartment in a fabulous location. It’s always a lottery looking for the best place to stay, well look no further here it is. Really comfortable and well equipped with all the essentials which are sadly lacking in a lot of places. The owner, Meli is very helpful and easy to contact. We will definitely stay here again and can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raquel a
1 review
“BEST LOCATION!”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

my wife and I wanted to do all the touristy stuff, we where close to everything, walking distance. The location is perfect, the room is very nice and clean. plus Meli made us feel right at home.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Vice...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing