We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment in an awesome location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Niki84
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment in an awesome location”
Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in December 2010

We stayed here for a week over Christmas. We really loved our stay. Yetunde made booking so easy. Ot was a very last minute booking but they managed to fit us in!

Apartment is a great size, there were 4 adults staying and it didn't feel cramped at all. Beds were super comfortable, and having a kitchen made such a big difference. We were extremely excited to find a Christmas tree had been put up in the lounge, it was our first Christmas away from home and this was really a thoughtful addition.

Apartment is in a excellent location, less than 10 minutes to Sacre Coeur, and so easy to get anywhere is Paris, as the Metro stop is a 5 minute walk away.

Would definitely stay again if we get back to Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2011
We are so happy to hear that your stay went so well and that the Christmas tree was a touch you appreciated. We're always trying to come up with other ways to spoil our guests so hope you'll be back to experience it again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 15 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2011
So happy you had the Feels Like Home feeling when staying at Clair de Lune. It is nice to read that we succeeded in making you feel comfortable away from home. See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane Australia
Reviewed 8 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holland
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The beds were really comfortable.
Liked least: The bathtub is kind of short.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing