We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Small Set Up”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Randy S
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Small Set Up”
Reviewed 27 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

For 2 people just doing tourist stuff, this was perfect. We loved the neighborhood, the host was exceptionally friendly and kind (speaks fluent English too if that helps), there is an elevator, and the apartment itself was very well set up and supplied.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tobybigdo...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Well equipped roof top apartment with a welcoming and friendly host.”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very good location with the metro, shops, bars and restaurants nearby as well as a great market. The apartment is small but well equipped and has a great terrace with views of the Eiffel Tower.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
“Character Paris rooftop apartment with views in excellent location”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This Paris apartment for two, on the edge of the Merais district, has everything you could want. The kitchen and fridge were very well stocked, although we didn't cook as there are many excellent bistros in easy walking distance. Shops and metros are close by, our only regret was that we couldn't take advantage of the Sunday market (200m away, and easily the best we've seen in France) as we were leaving early the next day!
Dominique, our host, was brilliant. He made sure we had everything we wanted. We were sweltering in 35 degree heat during our stay, and Dominique bought a full sized aircon unit and installed it on the spot.
We would definitely return for another stay.
James and Gillian

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing