We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

828careye
1 review
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family of 5 stayed in the apartment for 5 nights. It was very pretty, clean, and spacious. Alexandre responded quickly to any needs or questions. We found the apartment well stocked with all essentials. There is a market and bakeries a very short walk away. Metro stop is a 5 min walk for easy travel to major attractions. There are a lot of stairs and hills in this neighborhood, so it may not be a good choice for those with any mobility issues.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaDow...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious apartment on Rue Junot - Montmartre area”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Alexander's apartment is immaculate, stylish and comfortable with a fine bathroom and spacious sitting room. It is located near enough to walk to Montmartre without having all the hustle and noise outside at night. Alexandre was welcoming and helpful and easy to contact by phone. We appreciated his recommendations for local cafes and restaurants all of which we enjoyed.
We would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants an upmarket base from which to explore Paris and who would like to be certain of having a host who is readily accessible by phone.
We had a wonderful stay and would like to thank Alexandre for taking the trouble to keep in touch while we were there.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Frost...
Bristol
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely comfortable apartment in a fantastic location for exploring Paris”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is in a beautiful old building in a fantastic location within a wealthy and quiet part of Montmarte. Close by the apartment you have shops, bakeries, butchers, green grocers, cafes etc. The local metro is maybe 5 minutes walk from the apartment taking you to the center of Paris in 10 minutes.
The apartment itself is on the 3rd floor, accessed by a lift or stairs. It is very well appointed and clean and was for us extremely comfortable, just like a home from home. The owner, Alex, was not fussy and made us feel completely at home from the start.
Alex communicated really well throughout the whole process, from our initial query & questions, through to our arrival, where Alex was very welcoming and hospitable. We arrived some four hours before the time we could use the apartment but Alex came to meet us at a local cafe and showed us the apartment and allowed us to leave our luggage whilst the apartment was cleaned.
Alex's English is really good (if like me your French is poor) and he made some great recommendations for places to eat and where to buy food.

If you are after a completely relaxed and comfortable apartment in a great location in Paris then I can thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerardbL8...
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Two couples stayed here in Dec 2016. It is a beautiful apartment with extensive living areas and a large bathroom. It is extremely well furnished. We all loved it and would return.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.