We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”
Review of Le Fabe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Le Fabe Hotel
Ranked #99 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

You know the staff are great when you miss them after leaving! This hotel has lovely clean rooms, small, but what would be expected from Paris. The staff were very helpful, always helping us find things. The hotel is located about a ten minute walk from Monparnasse, which wasn't ideal, but we managed. We had the breakfast one morning, but decided that it was better to go to a lovely bakery instead. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AVstuff24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    799
    304
    40
    8
    1
See reviews for
62
789
47
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We were in Paris for 4 nights and didn't want to break the bank since this was part of a two week holiday. We use tripadvisor reviews as one of our main sources of research. We like to stay in hotels with ambience, great customer service, and a good location. We were not disappointed with LeFabe. A staff member is at the desk at your disposal 24 hours a day. On our arrival, Alex, the owner, greeted us and invited us to sit and have coffee. He already knew our names and we didn't have to check in. Nothing was too much as far as accommodating our requests. Although not in the main tourist area, there were wonderful restaurants close by that were frequented by locals so you got more of the flavor of Paris. Helder also deserves a mention as he went above and beyond to accommodate us. The staff here cares about the hotel and their customers and we were very happy we stayed here!

Room Tip: Stayed in the Plaisir Room with a "bridal" bed. Room was small but comfortable. Bathroom w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snowprincejuneau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Vito, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Good impression and very kind staff. The room we stayed in was clean and warm, they take care of the custumers and seems to pay attention to all the details that make you feel comfortable.
3 days of stay and a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank granadina_sal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We spent 5 nights here in early May and loved the place. We had the Opium room which was bigger than expected and had everything we needed. The hotel is in a great location and is modern, trendy and close to many great restaurants. What impressed us the most though was the level of service we received from all the staff and how friendly they were. If we get back to Paris, Le Fabe will definately be the place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Padgy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2012

I was really impressed with the high level of service and friendly staff. The room was a bit on the small side but adequate for our needs.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Apollon Montparnasse
#154 of 1,801 in Paris
1,032 reviews
Montparnasse
Hotel Mistral
Hotel Mistral
#69 of 1,801 in Paris
790 reviews
Montparnasse
Max Hotel
Max Hotel
#118 of 1,801 in Paris
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Palm - Astotel
Hotel Palm - Astotel
#113 of 1,801 in Paris
1,281 reviews
Hotel HELUSSI
#47 of 1,801 in Paris
526 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Hotel Exquis by Elegancia
Hotel Exquis by Elegancia
#121 of 1,801 in Paris
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Fabe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Fabe Hotel

Property: Le Fabe Hotel
Address: 113 Bis Rue de l'Ouest, 75014 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#46 Business Hotel in Paris
#60 Family Hotel in Paris
#77 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,017 - ₹ 11,356
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Fabe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A brand new hotel with a contemporary design, bright colours and warm atmosphere !!! Our 17 brand new guest rooms with evocative names: Mona Lisa, Rugiada, French Romance... Will help you make your stay unforgettable. Impeccable service, a refined atmosphere and "Zen attitude" prevail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Le Fabe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Le Fabe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing