We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
472
58
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
58
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc de triomphe porte maillot a complimentary room upgrade free smartphone shaped room price ratio business district small hotel convention center perfectly located hotel nespresso machine great air conditioning renovated hotel rain shower multilingual staff perfect paris hotel quiet street
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is located at good distance from three main metro station - Neuilly Porte Maillot, Argentine and Etoile. Nearby residential locality has good shopping and eating options. I couldn't try breakfast at the hotel as I met other friends at nearby traditional french cafe (at 2 min distance from the hotel).
Hotel is located in very safe area within residential buildings but yet close to Champs Elysee and conference center. Hotel was very clean and very well decorated. Room was not massive but consisted of all the essentials - coffee table, wall mounted TV, balcony to stand, double bed, small cabinet with bar and locker, separate toilet and shower+washbasin. Double bed was very comfy as I slept very well and hot shower is very powerful as well.
Staff was very friendly, spoke good English and provided me with good advice and city and metro map. The hotel room also has a mobile device which you can take out for the city tour during your stay (free of cost - Google maps, calls, and shopping and eating suggestions discount codes)

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sneha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManuellaCabaret, Directeur général at Le 10 Bis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sneha,

Thank you so so much for this wonderful message ! Reading your review was a real satisfaction for us.

The design of our hotel and all the details of the rooms have been carefully selected to offer our guests a chic and comfortable Parisian stay.

The whole staff and I wish you a wonderful day, we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to see you next time you come to Paris.

Best regards
Manuella Cabaret

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

an excellent stay at a lovely hotel. the staff service is excellent and the rooms spotless. courtesy smart phone for use around Paris is also fantastic (free) alternative to global roaming for those from other countries. enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Malcolm S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManuellaCabaret, Directeur général at Le 10 Bis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Malcom,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time in our beautiful city.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again soon!

Warmest regards,
Manuella Cabaret & the 10Bis team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All was just perfect. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very rich and generous. Excellent croissants. Service was also great, we had a mobile phone problem and the staff helped us fix it right away. Location is perfect near the tube station. Will definitely come back

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Valerie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManuellaCabaret, Directeur général at Le 10 Bis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valerie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful comment;

We are delighted that you had a good stay at the 10BIS Hotel, and that our team was able to satisfy you during your stay;

We are looking forward to welcoming you during your next Parisian stay,

We wish you a great day.

Kind regards,
Manuella Cabaret & the 10Bis team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was extremely accommodating and at tentative to all needs. Great morning breakfast and fantastic location for tourist attractions. Being so closely located to the conference hall made the trip even better.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wanderer742685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManuellaCabaret, Directeur général at Le 10 Bis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Wanderer742685,

Thank you for taking the time to comment our 4 Star Boutique hotel.

Your satisfaction is indeed the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer our guests an impeccable service.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much, on behalf of the entire team, for staying at our property.

We hope that we will soon have the pleasure of welcoming you.

Best regards,
Manuella Cabaret & the 10Bis team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

I have literally never written a TripAdvisor review, but feel compelled to do so for ale 10 Bis Hotel. We just completed a wonderful 4 night stay, and found the hotel, location, service and overall value absolutely phenomenal. The hotel is just steps away from a metro station which we used extensively, and found really convenient to move around Paris. I have stayed in many hotels (including boutiques) in the US and around the world for double and triple the price of this gem in Paris, few come close to the standard of this hotel. The rooms are small but extremely comfortable and well designed, the shower was particularly amazing! The Nespresso machines, and morning breakfast gave us many options and we found all of the staff to be super friendly. Special thanks to Gregoire, who very promptly responded to a panicked “I forgot our passports in the safe” call before we boarded a train to the south of France. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this small but glorious hotel, and will definitely be back the next time we are in Paris.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Curiosity76940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews