We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Intra Muros”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Malo, Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bernard H
1 review
“Intra Muros”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Intra Muros meaning 'within the walls' of this beautiful town perfectly describes the location of this apartment. Everything you require from your stay is there just a short walk away including an excellent beach, the cathedral and numerous bars and restaurants. The whole area has a very relaxed feel about it. Servan greeted us warmly and showed us around the apartment which is spacious, clean and well-equipped. There is even a whisky cafe, a personal favourite, nearby. We will definitely return. Bernard

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2018
Dear Elizabeth and Bernard
Thank you for your writting about our apartment. We will be very happy to welcome you again to Saint Malo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evelync4
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Very warm welcome from Servane. The apartment was spacious, clean, well equipped and in a good location. The stairs might be a problem for some people, but they certainly add lots of character to a very old building. Supermarket is nearby, also a very clean laundromat. Would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in the lovely city of St-Malo. Would definitely book this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We wiil happy to welcome you again !
Sincerely Marie Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday in St Malo”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation is in a perfect location and has all that you need for a comfortable stay. We thought it would be tight for 4 adults but worked very well with the spectate dining / breakfast area. We had a great time in one of our favourite places to visit. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
We thank you for this nice comment that makes us happy. We were very pleased that you had a good stay in the apartment and would be delighted to meet you again next time if the opportunity arises.
Best regards
Marie Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduard51
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything is perfect except weather”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

With an ideal location, near everything. In this quiet environment. Under the windows of the only park in Intra Muros with a playground. The apartments have everything you need. Including all sorts of stuff. Hospitable and attentive hostess, which we pass on our thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no elevator
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paolaymax
Genoa, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing