We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice flat, nice break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Brest, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andrew B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice flat, nice break”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this flat with my wife and two young children for 4 nights in October 2015. Booking and correspondence with the owner was smooth, and they were pleasant, professional, courteous and prompt when handing over and collecting keys. The flat was nice and comfortable, exactly as shown in the pictures. It was clean, warm, quiet, and everything worked. The location was quiet but close to the town centre, a small supermarket and a tram stop. The street itself was quite tight and steep but I was always able to park my car close to the flat.

My alternative was to spend similar money on an out of town hotel, and I am very glad that I chose this flat. A very nice experience, and I would not hesitate to book this flat again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
Thank you Andrew for these compliments.
I am satisfied to have received you in Brest.
You are very nice travelers. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karinev38...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Merci pour ces compliments. Je suis ravie que vous ayez apprécié mon logement. Je garderai un bon souvenir de votre passage à Brest. Revenez quand vous voulez !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DELAUNAY...
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Merci Isabelle et Jean Pierre,
Je suis heureuse que mon appartement vous ai plu.
Je mets tout en oeuvre pour que chacun s'y sente bien et votre témoignage m'encourage à continuer ainsi.
Bonne continuation à vous !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marjo2308
Chaumont-sur-Loire, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Bonjour Marjorie,
Merci d'avoir donné votre avis. J'ai été ravie de vous accueillir dans mon logement. Je ne peux que recommander des voyageurs aussi respectueux des lieux ! Au plaisir de vous revoir un jour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
Merci Nathalie, je suis heureuse que votre séjour vous ai plu.
J'ai pris grand plaisir à discuter avec vous.
Bonne continuation à toute votre petite famille.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing