We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay in an amazing place”
Review of Logis Val Flores

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Logis Val Flores
Ranked #52 of 64 Hotels in Biarritz
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The location was excellent, in a quite street but very close to the city centre, beach and restaurants. The hotel staff vas very helpful giving us directions and advice on where to go. Although the hotel car park was full, we could part in the street near the hotel.

Room Tip: I would like to advise the guests to arrive early if they want to park the car on the hotel grounds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely old building on beautiful street with fabulous buildings. Only 10 minute walk into centre of Biarritz. Room nice and clean and fantastic breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good parking on site , a bonus for Biarritz

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janeWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Spending our Christmas for the first time in a hotel, we were very happy that we've had chosen this one.
Don't get worried about the "only 2 stars" mark, it's a comfortable hotel with a really very pleasant and helpful staff. It's about a 15 minutes walk to the "Grande plage".
Our triple room called "La grande plage" wasn't as small as we've expected. With a window to the side, not noisy either.
The only imperfection was a broken fan in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Viktor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

After an extensive search for the value accommodation in Biarritz we settled on Logis Val Flores. It is pretty good value for a city with very few budget options. Rooms were cleaned daily and service was friendly and helpful.

The downsides are that the hotel is on a relatively busy road with early morning scooter traffic. If you don't really like walking it can be a bit of walk into town. if you don't mind a walk you can walk to the airport in 40 minutes.

Would recommend as a budget option for more mobile budget travelers or for those with a car.

Wifi didn't work for me in the room although it did for my partner.

Room Tip: Choose room at the back if possible to avoid street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
42
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff, great atmosphere, small but well appointed rooms and bathroom. As always its not the hotel but the people. Despite our late reservation and arrival our reception was very patient and friendly. 100% recommended for a short stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biarritz hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Alcyon
Hotel Alcyon
#18 of 64 in Biarritz
424 reviews
1.7 km away
Amarys Inter Hotel Biarritz
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Karitza
Best Western Plus Karitza
#5 of 64 in Biarritz
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Campanile Biarritz
Campanile Biarritz
#44 of 64 in Biarritz
389 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Escale Oceania Biarritz
0.9 km away
Mercure Le President Biarritz Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logis Val Flores? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logis Val Flores

Address: 48 Avenue de la Marne, 64200 Biarritz, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Basque Country > Biarritz
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 64 Hotels in Biarritz
Price Range: ₹ 5,270 - ₹ 8,098 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Logis Val Flores 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Logis Val Flores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing