We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
17
57
26
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
57
26
18
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely old building on beautiful street with fabulous buildings. Only 10 minute walk into centre of Biarritz. Room nice and clean and fantastic breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good parking on site , a bonus for Biarritz

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janeWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Spending our Christmas for the first time in a hotel, we were very happy that we've had chosen this one.
Don't get worried about the "only 2 stars" mark, it's a comfortable hotel with a really very pleasant and helpful staff. It's about a 15 minutes walk to the "Grande plage".
Our triple room called "La grande plage" wasn't as small as we've expected. With a window to the side, not noisy either.
The only imperfection was a broken fan in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Viktor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

After an extensive search for the value accommodation in Biarritz we settled on Logis Val Flores. It is pretty good value for a city with very few budget options. Rooms were cleaned daily and service was friendly and helpful.

The downsides are that the hotel is on a relatively busy road with early morning scooter traffic. If you don't really like walking it can be a bit of walk into town. if you don't mind a walk you can walk to the airport in 40 minutes.

Would recommend as a budget option for more mobile budget travelers or for those with a car.

Wifi didn't work for me in the room although it did for my partner.

Room Tip: Choose room at the back if possible to avoid street noise
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff, great atmosphere, small but well appointed rooms and bathroom. As always its not the hotel but the people. Despite our late reservation and arrival our reception was very patient and friendly. 100% recommended for a short stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adventure629019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Lovely hotel, staff extremely welcoming and helpful. Room spotlessly clean and comfortable, bathroom facilities good but shower cubicle a bit on the small side. Wonderful breakfast with really good buffet.
10 minute walk to the beach and all facilities. All in all excellent location to explore this quaint town.

Room Tip: Doesn't appear to have a lift
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank closfleuri12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews