We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$74
Hotels.com$74
Priceline$60
Travelocity$74
FindHotel$60
Trip.com$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
281
488
118
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
488
118
18
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I Was very happy with my comfortable single room at 35 euros. Good value, free car parking, good wifi and well located for the old town. There is an extensive menu with a choice of vegetarian options.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Perfect for the price. Friendly staff, good restaurant, comfy beds, good wifi. We had a great stay here, though it's a bit far out, we enjoyed the walk along the river every morning and evening.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank Elihirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Very good value and staff really friendly. There is limited parking but its 2 miles or so from historic Strasbourg. Restaurant is good. There is a tram not far from hotel which no doubt will take you to town. We went on bank holiday monday so no issues parking.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aljones453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

The rooms here are small, even by European standards, and the bathroom is even smaller. That being said, the rooms are clean, comfortable, and have everything you need. Parking is free, but spaces are limited. I didn't have trouble finding a spot, but it may be difficult in more popular times of the year. The location is wonderful as it is only a brief walk along a lovely river trail to downtown. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not included, but if you choose it is a buffet with a wide selection of items. The croissants were large and delicious. WiFi is free and works very well. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, we went for a weekend, the service was great, clean room, not so big but in good shape, wifi,
private parking, close to the centar, only 5 min walking to get public transport and 3 station and you are in the center of Strasbourg
I really recommend it

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Irena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews