We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
404
223
99
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
223
99
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridgewater hall automatic check nice hotel lovely comfy bed q park very nice stay costa coffee quality hotel within walking distance town centre would definitely stay here again bar prices few minutes walk comfortable rooms buffet breakfast bars and restaurants on arrival
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A central location which enables easy access to the city. The room was clean and comfortable, with a lovely bathroom. We did not eat at the hotel, but the bar was nice and all the staff were friendly. Automated check-in and check-out systems are convenient but staff are on hand if you want to check-in the traditional way. Recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PurplePanda82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiallFitzmaurice, Manager at Jurys Inn Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PurplePanda82,

Thank you for leaving a review following your recent stay with us at Jurys Inn Manchester.

I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the self check in kiosks convenient, the check-in kiosks are a new concept for the hotel and we are trialling these for the hotel group so it is great to get feedback on them.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn in the near future.

Kind regards,

Niall Fitzmaurice,
Deputy General Manager
niall_fitzmaurice@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

my expectations of Jurys Inn Manchester was pretty average, but upon arrival everyone was so friendly and helpful with assisting with the new check in process.The décor is great and fresh and reflective of the feel of Manchester.Drinks in the bar in the evening was great and breakfast the following morning delivered to a very good standard

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank annaclover2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tip for you all. Don’t use the NCP! Very nice they knock 15% off but it’s still a shocking £20! Other than that, a fab stay. Will be back! Rooms were pristine, staff were great, bar was excellent, lovely treat of a free Costa voucher in our room.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank hclayt884028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiallFitzmaurice, Manager at Jurys Inn Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hclayt884028, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the breakfast offering and costa coffee. In relation to car parking options we do offer 15% off the NCP at Manchester Central and also offer a 25% discount at the Qpark on first street which is a little further from the hotel but is a cheaper alternative. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Niall Fitzmaurice, Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Once again I had a lovely stay at the Jurys Inn Manchester. The refurbishment is fantastic :) I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a perfect place to base yourself in Manchester. The staff can not do anymore for you and are really helpful and I would stay again and again and again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank claireV7576QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiallFitzmaurice, Manager at Jurys Inn Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear claireV7576QW,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review following your recent stay with us at Jurys Inn Manchester.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the refurbishment, I have also passed on your feedback to the team and they would like to be associated with my thanks.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn in the near future.

Kind regards,

Niall Fitzmaurice,
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great weekend at Manchestet, hotel made the weekend with great location, friendly staff and first class service.Stayed for 1 night, room very comfortable, food excellent, breakfast great , lots of chouce.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank jfrenc569706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews