We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 193
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 200
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 878
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
The Pendulum Hotel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 338
US$ 312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 219
US$ 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,522)
Filter reviews
2,522 results
Traveller rating
841
1,012
451
132
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
1,012
451
132
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmen arenaarena car parkvictoria stationcity centresauna and steam roomblackout curtainswalk in showerspa facilitiesattending a concertlovely hotelbusy roadmin walkwould stay againreception staffbuffet styleone night staycooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 2,522 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife for a night for a spot of shopping and a spa ... the room was great ! Large, clean, modern and great views over Manchester from the tall windows (we were on the top floor) we visited the spa where we used the pool etc followed by hot stone massages which were amazing when leaving we were given chocolates and bottle of water and told to go lay round the pool where the 2 ladies brought us glasses of procecco which was a lovely touch !! The following morning (after sampling the many bars the night before) we headed for a great buffet breakfast ... I am a self proclaimed snob when it comes to a breakfast but this didn’t disappoint with nice bacon and decent sausages !! Would defiantly recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maddibrooke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Maddibrooke1,
It's so great to see that our hotel ticked all the boxes!
I am happy you enjoyed your time here and thank you for sharing it.
Kind Regards,
Giada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Park Inn on Sunday evening as we were attending a concert. The hotel is very clean, quiet and the rooms are very spacious. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk to the concert venue and ten minutes to the shops (Selfridges etc). Check out was 12pm so we had plenty of time in the morning. Excellent value for money and we would definitely stay again. The only down side was the parking - the closest is NCP and £20 for overnight parking.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cluroe14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Cluroe14,

What a great review! Thank you so much and I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 5 weeks during my business trip. The strangest was that there is none cupboard in the room! On the floor is carpet but anyway the room was pretty cold even if I put heating on. Ask for bathrobe on the reception as there is none heating in the bathroom.
The plus was that wireless internet was working very good and I enjoyed time spending in 12 m long inside pool. You could ask for towel on spa reception before entering the pool area.
The cleaning service was up and down. Sometimes it happened that the trash bin has not been emptied.
As per information on laundry list, you should receive it on the same day (if you left your laundry on the reception before 8.30 AM) but it took always two days. And it happened that you had to ask on the reception for your laundry when you have not received it on your room after two days.
The breakfast was not at all worth 4 stars hotel. The fruit was too cold (something I had a feeling that it has been taken from freezer). It took long time to supplement what is missing, especially during weekends.
To summarize: this hotel may be good for 2-3 nights, but it is definitely not a hotel for long term stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndyJ77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear AndyJ77
Thank you for your review. I am of course disappointed in reading that your experience was not 100% satisfactory and I will follow up on the things you have highlighted. I do hope that you will give us another chance to change your opinion.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews