We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great nights stay in Park Radisson.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre
Ranked #41 of 120 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Perfect hotel for going to gig at the Manchester Arena.
Comfortable room - great beds - slept like logs.. and friendly service. Fantastic breakfast - everything from full English to croissants, home-made shortbread, fruit salad, all included in room price. Reasonable rates for such a central hotel. Our request for single beds was also met. Only two minutes walk from Manchester Arena. Would use again if attending gigs!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 490jennifermay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 490jennifermay,

What a great review!
Thank you so much and I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Kind Regards,
Giada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 2,271 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my wife for a night for a spot of shopping and a spa ... the room was great ! Large, clean, modern and great views over Manchester from the tall windows (we were on the top floor) we visited the spa where we used the pool etc followed by hot stone massages which were amazing when leaving we were given chocolates and bottle of water and told to go lay round the pool where the 2 ladies brought us glasses of procecco which was a lovely touch !! The following morning (after sampling the many bars the night before) we headed for a great buffet breakfast ... I am a self proclaimed snob when it comes to a breakfast but this didn’t disappoint with nice bacon and decent sausages !! Would defiantly recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maddibrooke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Maddibrooke1,
It's so great to see that our hotel ticked all the boxes!
I am happy you enjoyed your time here and thank you for sharing it.
Kind Regards,
Giada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank kevinnV5189GM
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank Leondrake
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Park Inn on Sunday evening as we were attending a concert. The hotel is very clean, quiet and the rooms are very spacious. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk to the concert venue and ten minutes to the shops (Selfridges etc). Check out was 12pm so we had plenty of time in the morning. Excellent value for money and we would definitely stay again. The only down side was the parking - the closest is NCP and £20 for overnight parking.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cluroe14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cluroe14,

What a great review! Thank you so much and I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre
0.4 km away
Travelodge Manchester Central Arena
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre Arena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Renaissance Manchester City Centre Hotel
1.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Piccadilly
1.4 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Address: Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester M4 4EW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Manchester
#19 Business Hotel in Manchester
#22 Luxury Hotel in Manchester
#38 Family Hotel in Manchester
#38 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: ₹ 5,742 - ₹ 19,226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest staying at this vibrant Manchester hotel enjoy the comfort of one of our 252 rooms and suites amid the bustle of the city centre. Across the street from the Arena, our convenient location puts leisure and corporate travellers in walking distance of premier attractions and business holdings. On-site dining and fitness facilities complete the comforts of the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre. Round out your stay with a workout or spa treatment at the hotel's health club and a tasty meal in the hotel's RBG restaurant. Guests can find parking at the National Car Park (NCP) directly opposite the hotel, which offers a discount for hotel guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Manchester Victoria Hotel Manchester
Park Inn Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing