We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment in an outstanding location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully integrated kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Fully integrated kitchen.
Put the kettle on!!
Relax and check out the Smart TV.  One of the sofa's turns into a double sofa bed.
Master bathroom with private en-suite.
Master with fitted wardrobes.
Second bedroom - twin beds.
Family sized bathroom, with bathtub and shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel L
1 review
“A great apartment in an outstanding location”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Given the amount of room available, this is a much better way of accomodation than a hotel. With multiple rooms, it allowed us to have a separate room for our toddler, and still have space enough to eat, drink and chat in the evening. Also, two separate bathrooms is perfect in a multiroom apartment. I will likely return to this apartment if I return to Manchester. Very close to many restaurants and cafés, and in a fairly quiet neighbourhood. It certainly was one reason why our visit was deemed a success.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Hello Daniel,
Thank you so much for your 5* review! You have made our day! We are really pleased you enjoyed having the space and multiple rooms to relax in. We love where our apartments are situated and so glad you do too! We would love to welcome you back to #stayurbana soon! Thanks again, Team Urbana :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Well located and confortable apartment”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were 4 friends and booked this apartment for 2 nights. The self check-in system is really convenient and practical. The apartment is really well located, clean and comfortable. The people in charge were really efficient and nice. I recommend those apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for leaving a great review! It's so heart warming to hear that our guests have enjoyed the Urbana experience in the heart of Manchester! We would love to welcome you back to stay again! Thanks again, Team Urbana :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Convenient location”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Central to everything we needed - public transport, shops and some great cafes, bars and restaurants to choose from. The apartment was clean, secure and had everything we needed for our week's stay. The only disappointment for us was the beds - they weren't firm enough for us and quite lopsided so we didn't feel we got the best nights' sleep. Other than that, we were very happy with our accommodation and our dealings with the owner(s).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thanks for the feedback Julie,

We love our location in the heart of the city and the Northern Quarter. Thanks for letting me know about the bed, we will definitely review this.

Take care
Emma and the Urbana team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimberley...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous location and apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment perfect for a girls weekend away - good location.

Apartment has two bathrooms which is handy for girls getting ready for a night out

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thanks for the feedback Kimberley,

We love having the apartment for our girls weekends (sorry boys), the location is perfect as there are so many great places within walking distance - even in heels!!!

Take care.
Emma & Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallytrav...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment was just as described. The accommodation was spotless, easy to find and in a superb location for sampling the amazing bars and restaurants in the area.
A shame we were only there for 2 nights!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Hi Sally, thank you so much for your great review of one of our Manchester apartments. Our housekeeping team are a credit to us, they do such a brilliant job of keeping the apartments looking amazing, so we're so pleased you picked up on it being 'spotless'. You're so right about the amazing bars and restaurants the apartments are surrounded by - we're never short of places to eat after work, ha ha! We'd love to host you again soon, whether that's in our Manchester or Liverpool apartments!! Thanks again, Team Urbana :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing