We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls birthday night out ”
Review of Bistro Live MK

Bistro Live MK
Ranked #4 of 614 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 35 - US$ 83
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Bistro Live is a live music restaurant in Milton Keynes. A perfect venue if you're having a hen night, birthday party, leaving do, Christmas Party - or anything really! The Food - We have a full time team of chefs that have been with us from the start of Bistro Live! Coming up with vibrant new menu ideas and cooking from fresh to order on the night of your visit. The Entertainment - With access to the very best live bands and party DJ's on the circuit, we make sure that the acts we choose will get event the most reluctant up and dancing!The Atmosphere - Is the best in town! You don't have to work for it, our fun loving staff will make sure you have an unforgettable night out!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great time the food was amazing! Staff friendly and helpful must say we will come again soon !

2  Thank Feride T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistro L, General Manager at Bistro Live MK, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Feride,

Thank you for the 5* review! We look forward to seeing you all again soon,

Ronnie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (703)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 703 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Been to bistro live Friday night 30/3/18. As always the best and excellent place to be , the staffs fantastic and done extra miles for customer they are accommodating have time to spare. Foods to die for lovely and recommended to everyone to come and enjoy and taste and of course the internainment one of a kind . Music is for all ages , We like so much and I always coming back with friends and family I always promote and recommended to every one to come to bistro live MK if u have birthdays, hendo , celebrate for anything this is the place .Love love the place and staffs and foods recommended

4  Thank angiel678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistro L, General Manager at Bistro Live MK, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Angie!

Thank you for the fantastic review! I just read this review out loud whilst our Head Chef Simon was sat in the office and he couldn't stop smiling! We will be sure ot share your review with the entire team!

Thank you once again,

Ronnie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Live music was excellent. DJ played the most cheesiest songs of past and present. There was a quick song quiz. Food was presented well and in decent portions but was just ok.
Drinks are by the jug load to begin with and then available for you to order individually if you choose to.
Dancing on the tables is a must and done at your own risk.
Staff are brilliant and make it a much better night for all.

1  Thank Saimah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistro L, General Manager at Bistro Live MK, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Saimah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The team really do much a large effort to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable visit. They will be over the moon to see that it has been noticed (",)

Best Regards,

Ronnie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic evening, great food, helpful friendly staff and fantastic entertainment a fantastic evening had by all.

2  Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistro L, General Manager at Bistro Live MK, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Claire!

Thank you for the 5* review! Hope to see you all again!

Ronnie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We came here for my sisters Hen do, what a fantastic night, and the staff we absolutely amazing, this is the second trip here for a hen do and I cannot fault it, an amazing night with friends and family.a big shout out to all the staff who do a fantastic job and are only to happy to join in with the hen do tasks.

2  Thank Exploration534739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistro L, General Manager at Bistro Live MK, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi There!
Thank you for the fantastic review! The team really do love getting involved with our guests and joining in the fun! I hope your Sisters wedding day is a brilliant success and we look forward to seeing you all again in the future!

Best Regards,

Ronnie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bistro Live MK also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
North Crawley, Milton Keynes
 

Been to Bistro Live MK? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing