We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food drinks and service”

Deroka Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 621 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 42
Description: Turkish & Mediterranean restaurant with a unique and stylish interior. Our brands main focus is to create a luxury atmosphere Where you can dine for an affordable price. Our lunch menu offers a quick and cheap alternative to the mainstream franchises while our a la carte menu provides an extensive selection of Mediterranean specialities. We offer a fresh take on the taste of the Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Description: Turkish & Mediterranean restaurant with a unique and stylish interior. Our brands main focus is to create a luxury atmosphere Where you can dine for an affordable price. Our lunch menu offers a quick and cheap alternative to the mainstream franchises while our a la carte menu provides an extensive selection of Mediterranean specialities. We offer a fresh take on the taste of the Mediterranean
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Can't fault it. The food was SOO good. And the drinks were amazing. Waitress was nice and attractive

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank nessn28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021

I visited deroka with my friends, it was our first day out after a long time and it was the most perfect night! Definitely recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank irmakh2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Deroka is a beautiful restaurant i fell in love with the decor. From the moment i walked in the smiling faces were amazing! Lovely food.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank nurbanuy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Sammi is a 10/10 waiter and made the service amazing he was attentive and made our friends birthday very nice. However food wasn’t as good 6/10

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank L9521PWcourtneyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Deroka is a fantastic family friendly restaurant we had a sharing platter for 4 and it was delicious. The service was also on point

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 696_brahimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deroka Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Fenny Stratford, Milton Keynes
 
Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
Wolverton, Milton Keynes
 

Been to Deroka Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.