We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good to be back”

Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 622 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Description: At Olive Tree we specialise in bringing you the finest delights of Turkey. We offer an extensive varied menu including options for vegetarians, vegans and gluten free
Restaurant details
Description: At Olive Tree we specialise in bringing you the finest delights of Turkey. We offer an extensive varied menu including options for vegetarians, vegans and gluten free
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We went back to The Olive Tree Milton Keynes... Glad to report that the restaurant was as lively and vibrant as ever after covid... we were superbly waited on by the lovely Julia.. and had a fantastic evening.. excellent food in a great environment.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank PaulAllington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Media Manager, Marketing at Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you so much Paul Arlington for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent visit we really appreciate your valuable feedback and kind words and feel very honoured to have such appreciative and supportive guests. It’s great to be able to welcome you back

We are really happy to hear that once again you enjoyed your meals and our hospitality

We hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Lindsey
Social Media and Guest Relations Manager
On behalf of all of the Owners and team at Olive Tree MK

Socialmediamanager@olivetreerestaurants.co.uk
FB @olivetreemk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 160 of 3,007 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Shout out to Yannis our waiter. 10/10 service all 4 of us that went would recommend. Would recommend to anyone going. Good service

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank simonemarlow_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Media Manager, Marketing at Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you so much simonemarlow for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent visit we really appreciate your valuable feedback and kind words and feel very honoured to have such appreciative and supportive guests.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals and our hospitality

We hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Lindsey
Social Media and Guest Relations Manager
On behalf of all of the Owners and team at Olive Tree MK

Socialmediamanager@olivetreerestaurants.co.uk
FB @olivetreemk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Disappointed that staff can't wear face masks properly and allow too many customers in who didn't bother at all! Why bother?

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Media Manager, Marketing at Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you so much Andrew H for taking the time to write a la review on your recent visit. I am very concerned about your comments as an independent family run restaurant I can assure you that we take COVID regulations very seriously and would have preferred you mentioning this directly with our owner or one of our management team if this was the case.

We do hope you enjoyed your meals and maybe we can welcome you again in the future.

Regards
Lindsey
Social Media and Guest Relations Manager
On behalf of all of the Owners and team at Olive Tree MK

Socialmediamanager@olivetreerestaurants.co.uk
FB @olivetreemk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Best restaurant in Milton Keynes. Food was outstanding, very quick and hot and fresh. Great service from Hikmet who made us feel very welcome and will definitely return as soon as we can. 10/10. Thanks Hikmet and the team!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Archiemce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Media Manager, Marketing at Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you so much Archiemce for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent visit we really appreciate your valuable feedback and kind words and feel very honoured to have such appreciative and supportive guests.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals and our hospitality

We hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Lindsey
Social Media and Guest Relations Manager
On behalf of all of the Owners and team at Olive Tree MK

Socialmediamanager@olivetreerestaurants.co.uk
FB @olivetreemk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

The menu and food were fantastic, secure and fun environment for a post lockdown family get together, great service from Julia, highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank fraserw677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Media Manager, Marketing at Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you so much fraserw677 for taking the time to write a lovely review on your recent visit we really appreciate your valuable feedback and kind words and feel very honoured to have such appreciative and supportive guests.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals and our hospitality

We hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Lindsey
Social Media and Guest Relations Manager
On behalf of all of the Owners and team at Olive Tree MK

Socialmediamanager@olivetreerestaurants.co.uk
FB @olivetreemk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Olive Tree Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.