We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
325
239
91
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
239
91
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morrisons car park town centre travel lodge central location leisure park car registration free car parking gatwick airport shower curtain high street family room bars and restaurants budget hotel pleasant stay clean hotel excellent value night stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel provided exactly what we needed, theirs plenty of bars and restaurants in around the hotel.

The room was really spacious and clean

Would definitely stay again should we be flying from Gatwick.

The hotel has use of the Morrison’s car park which is ideal and next door to the hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank steph_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night this time to visit family. Hotel has free parking and a restaurant and bar. It has happy hours at good prices. Staff and friendly and helpful and it’s very clean. They serve breakfasts and dinners which are reasonably priced. Won’t hesitate to stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jas11299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

The Travelodge in Crawley exceeded expectations!
Good location, easy access with convenient free parking.
Clean room. Adequate dining facilities in hotel.
Very convenient for Gatwick airport.
Well recommended

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank MossBank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

On 10/06/2018 I stayed 1 night with my wife as we had early flight next day.
I paid 33£ for a night. Hotel is small but very new and very clean. Staff members were friendly and helpful a lot. They took their time to talk to each custemer and give them all information they need. They have 24h room service and also vending machine.Tea, coffee station is every room. Shops/ bars are less then 5min walk
They also start early breakfast for early travelers.
Metrobus No 10, stops are 100 m I 300m from the hotel and will cost you 2.5£ each way to the airport with 24 h service 7 days a week every max 15 min.
So yes. I will definitely use Travelodge Crawley hotel again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I'm sure that I will return. The location is in walking distance to shopping, restaurants and even a very large grocery store, Morrison. The staff was very friendly and helpful when questioned. Also very nice to have a bar available.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank mrbadrian13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews