We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
495
109
20
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
109
20
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walnut bread town centre breakfast was excellent white company full english quiet street biscuits high standard parking permit superior room short walk comfortable bed selection of cereals small hotel breakfast room english breakfast lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

This little hotel is a gem quiet and peaceful the room was small but for one night it was great cleaned to a high standard the hospitality tray excellent small shower room but it did us and nice little touches added such as cotton balls and tissues pat who greeted us lovely friendly and warm she also cooked our breakfast the next scrambled eggs just right excellent could not fault it in any way

Room tip: Standard room small we would choose a larger one next time as we will go back
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jackieraffle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Celebrating our 10th Wedding anniversary, we wanted to stay in something a little different from the standard hotels. We found a little gem about 10min walk from Harrogate centre.
Welcoming & very friendly staff and the level of cleanliness was outstanding, decorated and furnished to a very high standard. Food (we only had breakfast) was really good.
Its got 5 stars on its sign outside the hotel and I would happily agree with that.

When coming back to harrogate we will definitely stay here again, I recommend if you want to stay in Harrogate use this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Have just returned home from a very enjoyable experience staying at the grafton .Beautiful room very clean everything you need catered for . Breakfast very good staff lovely . Near to town centre . Would stay again . Many thanks .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gill Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here for the Easter weekend, Well appointed place staff are friendly and welcoming the rooms are immaculate , warm and welcoming.Great fresh English breakfast in the morning.The location is perfect on a quite side street with free on street parking and a ten minute stroll into the town centre....Highly recommend this place if you are in Harrogate.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank edoshaughnessy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We spent two nights at the Grafton. The hotel is in a great location near to the centre of Harrogate. The hotel decor is finished to a very high standard. The owners and all staff we spoke to were excellent and very professional., the breakfast selection is wide with excellent produce being used. a great find and highly recommended

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KGD70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews