We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment 5*****”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jamiem197...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment 5*****”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had the most fantastic time in Harrogate over the bank holiday, the apartment was fantastic, like a home from home with everything you would need for a great escape. Excellent bedrooms, bathrooms and living area, great entertaining area. From booking to receiving welcome pack and the arrival details -everything was spot on. Look forward to using Nightspace for our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you Jamie, delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back with us again in the future. Claire and nightspace team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison P
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful, modern apartment in prime location”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was gorgeous. All in great condition, clean and new and all the appliances were great quality. The location was perfect and great to have a parking space.

Also booking it and getting info ahead of the booking re restaurants and where to visit, park etc was great. Everyone was very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Hi Alison, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Claire and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloeswan...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spa apartments”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at the apartments for 2 wks it was modern , clean and very spacious.
It was fully equipped with everything you need for short or long term stay .
The views overlooking the majestic hotel and gardens were beautiful especially at night .
We found it extremely quiet especially with its fantastic location to the town centre.
Overall a very pleasant stay we would definitely recommend this to family's and couples alike.
Beautiful spa apartments we will definitely stay again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thank you very much Julie for taking the time to write a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay, we think the apartments are fab too ! We hope you will stay with us again, and hopefully you will recommend us to family and friends. Many thanks, Claire and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing