We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peterborough Marriott Hotel(Peterborough)
US$ 94
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 106
US$ 101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bull Hotel(Peterborough)
US$ 251
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aragon House(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pearl Hotel(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 73
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bell Inn Stilton(Peterborough)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arman Lodge House(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
317
225
100
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
225
100
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrelarge tescoall you can eatbig tvshopping centrecomfortable bedadjoining restaurantvisiting relativesgreat nights sleepplenty of parkinggreat showerexcellent staycar parkcomfortable stayfamily roomthe pubno air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Love Premier Inns, they are a good budget stay. Lovely comfortable room, big comfortable bed, peaceful sleep and great service. Shame about the noisy room air con which try as we might we couldn't turn down. Other than that, perfect.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bingy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This was our first stay at Hampton and it was up to the usual Premier Inn standards of cleanliness. Our two issues were about the accessible wet rooms in the hotel. The first room we were allocated was made up as a twin - despite having rung beforehand to make sure it was a double - and the smell was awful. We were told that it was practice in the hotel to make up these rooms as twins. When the receptionist visited the room she agreed it was uninhabitable and moved us to another room with a wet room that was already made up as a double. This was the ideal solution for us. The other issue is that both rooms were a very long way from reception. If you have mobility issues, which is the reason most of us want to have an accessible room, you should use your wheelchair or buggy to reach the room. Be aware, however, that the corridor doors do not have automatic openers so you need someone to help opening the doors. Apart from that, the room we stayed in was good - the standard we expect from Premier Inn - and there was hardly any noise. A minor irritation was housekeeping knocking on the door the morning we were checking out, despite the do not disturb sign hanging on the door. She said that she'd made a mistake! If you don't want to use your car when you're there, the hotel can order a taxi that operates on a fixed £6 fee into the town centre. We found this easier than driving in and searching for parking spaces. We would use this hotel again.

Room Tip: Use your wheels if you're staying in one of the wet rooms - too far to walk from reception.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandJ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I loved this Premier Inn, it was clean, quiet and the bed, just beautifully big and comfortable. The wifi was a little slow and there were problems with my phone connection from my room, but my stay overall lovely

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Slow getting through check-in, apart from that all went smooth and room clean and tidy nice and fresh, quiet room with good heating and ventilation, nice pleasant reception staff, happy to help and direct to food.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Castorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews