We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
527
339
157
99
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
339
157
99
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club horse riding leisure centre breakfast train family break family hotel wedding venue reception area lovely hotel bit dated each evening both nights bar food breakfast and dinner food was lovely wedding reception great weekend
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very well located, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the food is soooo good and the selection changes each day.

My daughter loved the kids club, the pool is very clean and a good size.

We loved every moment of our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on an excellent bed and breakfast rate. Hotel is lovely and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast options were very good. Lovely hotel

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ted1869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Had a weekend away with my mum and sisters. I was impressed with the hotel and the service was great. Good breakfast and although we didn't eat in the hotel in the evening the food looked good. Lovely hotel atmosphere and nice decor. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Nice location, easy walk to the Quays and the town. I would definately go back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lovecaleta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stayed for a five day break and we can only say it was a truly 5 star experience. The staff go way beyond the call of duty to make this a hotel on a par with the best. The leisure centre was top class, the restaurant was excellent as were the rooms. Well done to all

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Ger222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband were really looking forward to sightseeing in Mayo but unfortunately picked the wrong weekend - weather atrocious - TG we had booked this hotel - warm welcoming and food excellent - we stayed 17 th and 18 th March and did enjoy our stay - very impressed how family friendly this hotwl is - parents could relax and children entertained - highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BERNADETTE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews