We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must visit place ”
Review of Mozarts Tapas

Mozarts Tapas
Ranked #27 of 119 Restaurants in Tralee
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 30
Cuisines: European, Central European
Description: Centrally located restaurant serving Breakfast , lunch and serving Tapas from 6 pm. Wide varied menu, delicious wine list and reasonably priced
Restaurant details
Description: Centrally located restaurant serving Breakfast , lunch and serving Tapas from 6 pm. Wide varied menu, delicious wine list and reasonably priced
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Eat here on a regular basis. Food is amazing, staff are extremely friendly and helpful and will all go out of their way to ensure you have a perfect meal and will look after any special dietary requirements.

1  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S, Owner at Mozarts Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks you for your kind review. We cater for all dietary requirements. Looking forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for a catch up with friends! We each got a couple of tapas which meant we got to taste lot of the dishes. All very well seasoned and really tasty! Lovely wine to go with it :-) very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend for a night out

Thank LETTYCUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S, Owner at Mozarts Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your excellent review. Delighted you enjoyed your visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Just had an amazing meal meal at Mozart’s . I had the chrispy beef salad starter medallions of beef main course and chocolate cake desert absolutely amazing!! My patner had soup medallions of beef and cheesecake. All cooked to perfection. Highly recommended

2  Thank seankB8187WL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S, Owner at Mozarts Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your support and encouragement means a lot to us. Look forward to seeing ye again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Was really great meal tapas great value will return would highly recommend desserts very tasty.50 euro with wine for 2 people.

Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We went there last week service was good we ordered two prawns pil pil and they were beautiful after we had the Chicken paella and the calamari very good too , wine amazing we’ll be back.

Thank Juan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S, Owner at Mozarts Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for your kind review. It is our goal to provide quality food and wine while offering great value for money. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozarts Tapas also viewed

Tralee, County Kerry
Tralee, County Kerry
 
Tralee, County Kerry
Tralee, County Kerry
 

Been to Mozarts Tapas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing