We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home base for Killarney and County Kerry”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Stunning Mountain view across the road from our home
Torc waterfall within walking distance of our home
Inch Beach - Blue Flag Beach 30 minute drive from Killarney
Inch Beach - 3 miles of sandy beaches suitable for bathing, surfing and sea angling
killarney town centre
Muckross House
Ross Castle - 5 minute drive from our holiday home
The stunning lakes of Killarney
Kerry Mountains
Stunning Beaches on the Ring of Kerry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Killarney, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim F
Yakima, Washington, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great home base for Killarney and County Kerry”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Four of us (2 retired couples) stayed for a week in this clean, comfortable, well equipped holiday home. Ann Marie helped us get a good perspective on the many things to do in this area - Ring of Kerry, Dingle Peninsula, etc., and it's just across the road from the main entrance to Killarney National Park. She even drove us to a nearby pharmacy to get a prescription filled. If you go, don't miss Muckross House and Muckross Abbey, which are just a short walk down the road, inside the park. Would stay here agaIn in an instant if we're able to return to this area someday.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murphy
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Maureen
It was lovely to meet you, Holly and Marni. So glad you had an enjoyable stay in our home and that the girls had such a good time on their first trip to Ireland.
Ann Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bahrain
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for sharing you thoughts on our home. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finglas
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2013
Dear Amanda and family

It was really a pleasure to have you and your family stay in our home. I m delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. I m very appreciative you took the time out to post a review and share your thoughts on our home. I look forward to welcoming you all back again.

Kind Regards
Ann Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing