We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food!”
Review of TGI Fridays

TGI Fridays
Ranked #134 of 2,889 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 23
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: TGI Friday's Email Club is your inside path to discounts, promotions, new menu items, special offers and more. Fill in your information below and we'll send you regular emails with gifts, happenings and more. After all, we could all use more Friday's.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I visited here twice during our visit to Dublin. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Leah was fab serving us on both days! The food was delicious and the waiting time was reasonable.
The main reason I enjoyed TGI's was the cocktails! They were fabulous and a reasonable price compared to other pubs and bars we went to. Thank you to Leah for welcoming us and serving us in a wonderful way. Next time we are back in Dublin we will come back!

Thank kimdudding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristinaTemplebar, Manager at TGI Fridays, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hello kimdudding,

Thank you for your feedback! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your cocktails and service from Leah. We are certainly quite competitively priced considering our location in Temple Bar. Be sure to visit us again on your next trip to Dublin, we are always adding to our extensive cocktail menu.

Thanks a million,
Kym

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (656)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 656 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great experience, that was our first time Adam and Leah you guys are extraordinary, will definitely come back again. Thank you

Thank Tomasz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristinaTemplebar, Manager at TGI Fridays, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hello TomaszB,

Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. I will pass on your comments to Leah and Adam who I'm sure will be thrilled with the feedback.

Be sure to pop in again on your next visit to Temple Bar.

Kind Regards,
Kym

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great food, fantastic atmosphere and such friendly staff - a special shout out to Kym who made our night exceptional.

Thank raz18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristinaTemplebar, Manager at TGI Fridays, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hello Raz18,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Be sure to visit us again in the near future!
Kind Regards,
Kym:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Had such a great evening meal. Leah served us and we had such a great time, thank you!! Attentive, responsive and a good 'crack'

Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

My family and I attended TGI Fridays restaurant at fleet street, after we were seated down by the polite door host we were looked after the by a funny waiter of the name reiniere that ultimately made our stay very enjoyable, the food was pleasant and fresh aswell the dessert was a nice way to end the meal, the staff seemed extreamily friendly as everyone checked wether we were ok and were open to conversation while remaining on there feet to please other customers, defiently wil return to the restaurant soon.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stanley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristinaTemplebar, Manager at TGI Fridays, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello Stanley O,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear you felt Reiniere looked after you well.
I hope to see you again soon,
Kym

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Fridays also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Swords, County Dublin
Clondalkin, County Dublin
 

Been to TGI Fridays? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing