We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,312)
Filter reviews
3,312 results
Traveller rating
1,142
1,382
527
175
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,142
1,382
527
175
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews celtic nights irish dancing dinner show temple bar great location dance show irish night across the river central location fourth floor bar downstairs breakfast staff hop on hop off bus breakfast room the heart of the city twin room we arrived early
Filter
Updating list...
1,071 - 1,076 of 3,312 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights,hotel room is lovely and clean,the food in the bar is really nice loads of choice too,we paid 10 euros for a breakfast you can have what you want and loads to choose from,and we all had extra coffee bought to our tables,Celtic night is a must,this is a great night out,and again the 3 course meal is fantastic with a good choice,all the staff are so welcoming and friendly,hotel is a great location to shops and bars,and bus stops for hop on hop off are outside the hotel,will deffo be back here to stay...see you soon Arlington

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lido221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights. Fab location within Dublin as it is right in the centre. Lovely helpful, friendly staff. Good choice of food and reasonable prices. Lovely clean room.
They had a Celtic Night with music and Irish dancing which was brilliant. Great value and lovely 3 course meal (choice menu), musicians informative about their instruments and funny stories to tell. Several Irish dances but they were all different.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Well I cannot review as was refused entry as residents only allowed in on rugby days, I had planned to meet a gang of friends in there before travelling.I asked if two people came out could we go in, a gang came out but we were still refused, he said managers orders. So left, tried the next morning and was told come and try at 12.00 cos when full, residents only, didn't bother as bit of a walk from our hotel, we stayed in Murray Bar at the top of O'Connell street, Irish dancing and band, good food warm welcome from door staff, rear outside bar playing disco all ages big area and can smoke near bar,,,,€6 a pint of larger

Stayed: February 2016
Thank TripMember022320163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Hotel was great, friendly helpful staff, always around when needing their help. Hotel was clean, great location, queit, good entertainment all at an affordable price. Hotel rooms clean, great size. Appliences such as iron, hairdyer, tea and coffee clean towels change at your request. Close to the shopping centre, restaurants, bars and local shops with transport located outside your hotel. No need for transfers as the airlink bus drops you off outside this hotel from the airport and its 10 euro return back to the airport. Highly recommeded hotel and they've a member of staff on the entrance of the hotel for your safety. 10/10

Room Tip: It wasn't an issue because everywhere looked nice.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

The Arlington Is located right on the river right next to O'Connell Bridge in Dublin. I stayed there as my meetings were close by! Asked for a quite room at back of hotel as they have a Irish night most evenings! My room on fourth floor was perfect,didn't hear a thing,comfortable bed and free tea/coffee in the room. Did the job.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank LeisureGuy32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews