We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Week of Home Base in Dublin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Famous Dublin Pub
Seven min stroll
Theobald Wolfetone.
St Stephen's green
7 min walk.
The Aviva Stadium 
Home to Ireland's rugby and soccer teams.
1 km away
Merrion Square Entrance
is a two minute walk
Trinity college court yard is a two min walk via back entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoAnnSF
Metuchen, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A Week of Home Base in Dublin”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed the hottest driest week in 40 years this past June. We had the best time in Dublin, and for sure, in this apartment. Central to almost everything, please don't miss the nearby highlights: the Science atrium at Trinity, accessed near the train station two blocks away. Eat at The Ginger Man, very good, super staff. The National Museum of Archeaology (go here first). Chester Beatty Library is a revelation. We could not have done nearly all without the convenience and comfort of this home base. Set the laundry to finish to coincide with your return home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Really appreciate your positive review. It was a pleasure having you in our apartment. Delighted you all had a great experience in Ireland and we could be part of that.
Thanks A million Joann!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
203karenm...
Bunbury, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great beds, wonderful communication.”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is such a find! There were 4 people in our group and it was perfect size. My son slept on a folder bed in lounge room (which Enda organised at the last minute) and there was still plenty of room in there to eat and watch tv etc. Unfortunately we had noise with renovations at the rear of the property and roadworks in front, but this was just bad timing.
The bed was so comfortable, I had great sleeps. The bathroom (there was two and apparently the one I used was better than the other) was great, with a really good shower.
Enda was fantastic - and loved that there was a jar of vegemite in the cupboard. Not sure if she had arranged this, but it was much appreciated!
And the location - it doesn't get any better in Dublin for this price. Brilliant.
Would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Hi Karen,
Many thanks for the kind review.
Delighted you had a comfortable stay.
Hope to host you all again in the future.
Best wishes Enda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Specious city center apartment In Doubling”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay, convenient location near city center,
Nice amenities! Owner nice enough to let us stay one more night when our flight was canceled. highly recommended ‘

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you all had a nice time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing