We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,718)
Filter reviews
2,720 results
Traveller rating
2,017
561
95
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,017
561
95
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new yorker movie room business park an early flight close to the airport shuttle bus great hotel relaxation room top class executive room following morning would highly recommend this hotel family room stayed one night bar food car park modern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 2,720 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Really enjoyble stay just after Christmas.
Staff excellent and very friendly.
Will be back....
Reception are warm and inviting....
Room..huge, sell laid out. Service by all staff excellent..chef on had to cook eggs to your requirements.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colmand2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear colmand2018,

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor of the hotel.

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in the hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation, it is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel once again.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

This was our 6th visit to Cork International Hotel, and we thoroughly enjoyed. Many thanks for the upgrade, much appreciated. Just a note on the children's play area, it needs a bit of love in the sense that some of the toys needed replacing and my daughter was a tad disappointed the massage chairs in Cloud 9 weren't working. Otherwise a most enjoyable New Year was had. Just a final thought on the staff, very friendly and obliging.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lissao2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear lissao2018,

Thank you for your recent review of the Hotel online.
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated, the Kids room is currently being revamped and Cloud 9 is being renovated entirely this year, So I do hope to welcome you back to us once again and perhaps it will all be ready later in the year for everyone to enjoy.
I look forward to welcoming you back to us once again and thank you for your loyalty as a returning guests.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We truly enjoyed our new years eve package. Excellent food, great entertainment, great room, quiet and truly enjoyable breakfast. The staff is truly the best experience - friendly, professional, attentive. It's our second new year's eve there and we will certainly repeat.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank UmaLatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear UmaLatina,

Thank you for your recent review of the Cork International Hotel.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.

Thank you so much for returning to us 2 years in a row it really means a lot to us all.

I will pass on your kind comments to the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to us again very soon.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

I love staying at the Cork International Hotel. The location is great for visiting Cork city and the surrounding areas as well as being perfect for catching an early flight. The decor of the hotel is beautiful, offering lots of places to sit, relax and dine. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make you welcome.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sinead O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Sinead O,

Thank you for your recent review of the hotel.

I am delighted you speak so highly of the décor.

I will pass on your kind words to the team and hope to welcome you back to us in the near future.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This was my fourth year attending the New Year's Eve celebration. It is a fantastic night. I have introduced more friends and family every year. This year there was a party of 16 of us and each and everyone of us enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T4375PDmariac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear T4375PDmariac,

Thank you for your recent review of the hotel.
I am delighted you enjoyed your evening here ringing in the new year with friends and family.
It is fantastic to hear that you return every year for it and we hope to welcome you back again next year to us.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews