We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,795)
Filter reviews
2,795 results
Traveller rating
2,076
571
99
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,076
571
99
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new yorker business park an early flight close to the airport cinema room great hotel shuttle bus top class would highly recommend this hotel following morning family room car park stayed here for one night bar food city centre aircraft zaka
Filter
Updating list...
1,567 - 1,572 of 2,795 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Great location, 3:40 min walking distance from the airport. Rooms are very nice. Warm floor in the bathroom was really nice in the morning. To short time to say more. Reasonable price (bought discounted).

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CosJur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerCork, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear CosJur,

Thank you for writing a review on the Cork International Hotel. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in our hotel and your feedback will help us to achieve these goals.

Thank you for your lovely comments about the bedrooms and the bathrooms.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Aaron Mansworth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The staff are extremely accommodating and our waiter Zaka was attentive and prompt
The double burger is highly recommended.
The area is spacious and there is a nice ambience with relaxing decor.
I highly recommend this hotel for lunch or dinners

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gintyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerCork, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear gintyboy,

Thank you for your recent review on the Cork International Hotel.

I was delighted to read your feedback and thank you for your lovely words.

It will be my honour to pass on your kind words to the team here at the Cork International, especially Zaka who will be delighted to receive them.

Once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Cork.

Kind Regards
Aaron Mansworth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

Just completed one of many visits to this fine hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The bar area has a very warm and friendly feeling about it. Would highly recommend it to anyone .... be it for business or vacation.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerCork, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Steve B,

Thank you for writing a review on the Cork International Hotel. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in our hotel and your feedback will help us to achieve these goals.

Thank you for your lovely comments about our team.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Cork.

Aaron Mansworth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

I organised a girly Christmas dinner in the New Yorker restaurant recently, and the service was not good at all. We were approached by two different waiters to take our drinks orders, they didn't arrive, So we had to make contact with another waiter to get the food and drink order taken, Service was extremely slow, so food wasn't as hot as it should have been, it is reasonably priced, and the restaurant and reception are lovely but the service needs to improve

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerCork, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Marie F,

Thank you for your review of the Cork International Hotel.

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback and please rest assured I have discussed both the service and the temperature of the food with our Food and Beverage Team.

Our team takes part in regular service training, and I am extremely disappointed if you felt the service you received was not to standard, this will be addressed immediately.

I hope that we can welcome you back to the Cork International Hotel in the near future, and please feel free to contact me directly when making your next booking

Regards

Aaron Mansworth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015 via mobile

On arrival, staff where very friendly and helpful, as I had a late check in the meals where served till 22:00 this suites perfectly

Meal-, drinks and staff again where very good would highly recommend

Free wifi
I was upgraded to a deluxe suite, is very large, clean and amazing TV. could not ask for more

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank scoopdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerCork, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear scoopdog,

Thank you for your review of the Cork International Hotel on Tripadvisor

We are delighted to hear your feedback and thank you for highlighting so many of the hotels features, especially your lovely words on our team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Cork.


Warm Regards
Aaron Mansworth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews