We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cork Airport Hotel(Cork)(Great Value!)
US$ 148
US$ 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 276
US$ 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 339
US$ 319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 180
US$ 162
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,088)
Filter reviews
2,088 results
Traveller rating
985
753
223
81
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
753
223
81
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcar parkbus stationthe riverlimited parkingcity centrewould stay againnice hotelenjoyed my stayone night staybar foodbreakfast was excellentenglish marketrachelquaypubsmarquee
Filter
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 2,088 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

everything was fine, no problem.
Exactly what I needed. Good staff, good room, good breakfast et perfect situation. No place to park the car in front of the hotel when I arrived with luggages because of buses so it was difficult to stop and park safe not too far

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank francisg405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Jurys Inn biggest assest is their staff. Everyone from reservations, reception, bar, restaurent, housekeeping & night security was very polite and helpful. Their always smlling attitude is highly appreciated. This is my second time in this hotel. Stayed for 6 weeks from 05th April to 16th May 2017. I never had chance to complain.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank kodasserit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

very nice hotel, nice staff and services. it was situated in a perfect location, near the town centre which is great, lots of close restaurants and bars nearby. Beautiful building and views, overlooking the river lee

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank albertd473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a stag do and was an enjoyable stay. Hotel staff all very friendly and welcoming, room was nice and clean and big beds (twin room). Breakfast was alright and not too pricey compared to what some hotels charge.....was certainly required the morning after a few pints the night before ;-)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Djohnso5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Jurys inn is always clean and people are friendly. Parking was convenient and secure. Located near a bus station if that is how you are traveling. We had a nice view of the river and port.
While it isn't a "resort", we found it a relaxing place to relax and plan our activities for the next few days of our trip to Ireland. I just wish there was a self service laundry available.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews