We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$58
View deal
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
58
16
4
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
16
4
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal great stay beefeater restaurant adjoining beefeater rough area staff were polite stayed at this hotel for nights rooms are modern public car park visiting family air con checking out overnight stay nice hotel convenient location hotel is located family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Had note outside door every night saying and accusing us of smoking and at the end it said sorry if it is not you but smell on corridors. Got ill off there breakfast that was supposed to be buffet but was served by staff. No windows to open so was hot dangerous. No air in the hotel. God help us if there was afire

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnjj2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2022

First time visiting this particular Premier Inn and the best. The bed was the comfiest of any hotel I've stayed in - no aches or pains in the morning! I got an excellent night's sleep. The breakfast was lovely except for the completely cold mushrooms on offer. I'll certainly be back.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Strathardle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022

We stayed on Saturday 10th September , the staff on reception were very welcoming and check in was quick and easy. We wend for a drink before checking into our room and could see that the food being delivered to the tables around us looked great. We were local to restaurants and bars in the area and could easily walk to them. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and delicious, staff were friendly and helpful .all in all a great stay .

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

We stayed here on our way to Fort william. Lovely new hotel . Lovely room and the beefeater really nice. We went for a quick walk around but lots of places boarded up around the hotel wouldn't like to go out of the hotel at night so we ate at the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karen279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

Stayed for one evening, room was exceptionally clean, Thanks to Caroline and housekeeping. Hotel was quiet and very good location close to the town. Car park next to hotel. Easy check in and friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JetPilotEyes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews